Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 122 – 133

QOC Patapsco Avalon (Dec 15, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. JLaughlin 2:28 Blue
2. Norbert Linke 3:04 +36 24% Blue
3. tdgood 3:09 +41 28% Blue
4. jtorranc 3:15 +47 32% Blue
5. Joshua Sanchez 3:20 +52 35% Red
6. Rick Oliver 3:34 +1:06 45% Red
7. vido 3:39 +1:11 48% Green
7. Kevin Baldauf 3:39 +1:11 48% Red
9. Shawn Duffalo 3:41 +1:13 49% Green
9. vlin 3:41 +1:13 49% Red
11. linville 3:44 +1:16 51% Red
11. Joel Ford 3:44 +1:16 51% Blue
13. Adam Smith 3:46 +1:18 53% Blue
14. Dave Pruden 3:52 +1:24 57% Blue
15. GlenT 4:00 +1:32 62% Red
16. tstrat 4:02 +1:34 64% Green
17. Ben Roberts 4:03 +1:35 64% Red
18. Gavin 4:06 +1:38 66% Red
19. michaelw 4:08 +1:40 68% Blue
20. Kim Jepsen 4:10 +1:42 69% Red
20. Dennis Doherty 4:10 +1:42 69% Green
22. Jan Merka 4:25 +1:57 79% Green
23. Michael Stasiowski 4:28 +2:00 81% Blue
24. neon 4:30 +2:02 82% Green
25. Howie Weinstein 4:33 +2:05 84% Blue
26. Greg_L 4:42 +2:14 91% Green
27. phession 4:44 +2:16 92% Green
28. Francis Healy 4:45 +2:17 93% Green
29. diva 4:47 +2:19 94% Green
30. John Organek 5:08 +2:40 108% Red
31. logicaldecision 5:11 +2:43 110% Green
31. Jared Silk 5:11 +2:43 110% Red
31. Charles Carrick 5:11 +2:43 110% Green
34. TomN 5:15 +2:47 113% Red
35. Tom Wells 5:20 +2:52 116% Green
36. hamlet 5:26 +2:58 120% Green
37. David Onkst 5:37 +3:09 128% Blue
38. francish 5:48 +3:20 135% Red
39. Steven Francisco 5:55 +3:27 140% Green
40. Glennnnn 6:18 +3:50 155% Blue
40. scamp07 6:18 +3:50 155% Green
42. Gogi Kalka 6:26 +3:58 161% Green
43. zbro 6:30 +4:02 164% Green
44. Sarah Sorenson 6:33 +4:05 166% Red
45. Dave Connolly 6:35 +4:07 167% Red
46. Wayne Pavalko 6:44 +4:16 173% Green
47. Heidi Onkst 6:56 +4:28 181% Green
48. William Schork 6:57 +4:29 182% Green
49. David Simpson 7:12 +4:44 192% Green
50. Payce Madden 8:02 +5:34 226% Blue
51. Erin Brandt 8:09 +5:41 230% Green
52. Petr Tuma 9:05 +6:37 268% Red
53. Hideharu Tanaka 10:07 +7:39 310% Green
54. Josh Franck 11:08 +8:40 351% Green
55. Sami Sfeir 12:09 +9:41 393% Green
56. Patrick Field 13:40 +11:12 454% Green
57. Cyril Bumbalek 13:59 +11:31 467% Red
58. RobField 14:16 +11:48 478% Red
59. Wendy W 14:27 +11:59 486% Green
60. Christiana Logansmith 17:24 +14:56 605% Green
61. Philip Wadsworth 17:52 +15:24 624% Green
62. jodylanders 20:39 +18:11 737% Green