Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 42 – 46

DVOA Fort Washington (Sep 15, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jeremycolgan 1:26 Red
2. ajriley 1:39 +13 15% Red
3. Sergei Ryzhkov 1:47 +21 24% Red
3. SamuelK 1:47 +21 24% Red
5. Seregaofed 1:50 +24 28% Green
6. speedy 1:51 +25 29% Red
7. Len 2:27 +1:01 71% Green
8. GlenT 2:38 +1:12 84% Red
9. angelica 2:42 +1:16 88% Green
10. pshannon 2:45 +1:19 92% Red
11. Oriana Riley 2:47 +1:21 94% Green
11. Cat Dealer 2:47 +1:21 94% Red
13. LenaK 2:55 +1:29 103% Red
14. Dima Paulau 3:02 +1:36 112% Green
15. Katherine Moss 3:08 +1:42 119% Green
16. Ron Barron 3:09 +1:43 120% Green
17. Andras Revesz 3:18 +1:52 130% Green
18. KirstenM 3:39 +2:13 155% Green
19. azakrevski 3:44 +2:18 160% Green
20. furlong47 4:26 +3:00 209% Green
21. Larry Geist 4:48 +3:22 235% Green
22. magna111 5:34 +4:08 288% Red
23. Andrey Starikovskiiy 5:54 +4:28 312% Red
24. Brian Rosenberger 5:56 +4:30 314% Green
25. Dimara Usmanova 6:57 +5:31 385% Red
26. Victor Frolenko 7:05 +5:39 394% Red
27. Chris Alexaki 7:06 +5:40 395% Red
28. Steve Cotter 8:09 +6:43 469% Green
29. David Desch 10:32 +9:06 635% Green
30. Meg Hammond 11:53 +10:27 729% Green
31. Svetlana Frolenko 12:07 +10:41 745% Green
32. Diane Reider 13:00 +11:34 807% Green
33. Michael Forbes Sr 16:07 +14:41 1024% Green
34. Steve Mones 16:15 +14:49 1034% Green