Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 34 – 35

DVOA Fort Washington (Sep 15, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 3:14 Red
2. Sergei Ryzhkov 3:35 +21 11% Red
3. Cat Dealer 3:39 +25 13% Red
4. SamuelK 3:53 +39 20% Red
5. speedy 4:12 +58 30% Red
6. angelica 4:18 +1:04 33% Green
7. Seregaofed 4:40 +1:26 44% Green
8. Andras Revesz 5:07 +1:53 58% Green
9. pshannon 5:17 +2:03 63% Red
9. Dima Paulau 5:17 +2:03 63% Green
11. GlenT 5:43 +2:29 77% Red
12. Svetlana Frolenko 5:58 +2:44 85% Green
13. jeremycolgan 6:01 +2:47 86% Red
14. azakrevski 6:03 +2:49 87% Green
15. Diane Reider 6:29 +3:15 101% Green
16. Meg Hammond 6:43 +3:29 108% Green
17. Oriana Riley 6:52 +3:38 112% Green
18. KirstenM 7:15 +4:01 124% Green
19. Andrey Starikovskiiy 7:25 +4:11 129% Red
20. Len 7:40 +4:26 137% Green
21. Victor Frolenko 8:34 +5:20 165% Red
22. furlong47 9:18 +6:04 188% Green
23. Sue Heckler 9:26 +6:12 192% Green
24. magna111 9:27 +6:13 192% Red
25. LenaK 9:53 +6:39 206% Red
26. Michael Forbes Sr 10:11 +6:57 215% Green
27. Katherine Moss 10:21 +7:07 220% Green
28. Brian Rosenberger 10:22 +7:08 221% Green
29. Steve Cotter 11:00 +7:46 240% Green
30. Ron Barron 11:05 +7:51 243% Green
31. Chris Alexaki 11:35 +8:21 258% Red
32. Steve Mones 12:01 +8:47 272% Green
33. Larry Geist 13:44 +10:30 325% Green
34. David Desch 16:16 +13:02 403% Green
35. Dimara Usmanova 16:45 +13:31 418% Red