Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 31 – 32

DVOA Fort Washington (Sep 15, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Andras Revesz 3:47 Green
2. jcampbell 4:08 +21 9% Brown
3. Dima Paulau 4:12 +25 11% Green
4. angelica 4:16 +29 13% Green
5. Seregaofed 4:36 +49 22% Green
6. Meg Hammond 4:57 +1:10 31% Green
7. Csaba Tiszttarto 5:14 +1:27 38% Brown
8. azakrevski 5:26 +1:39 44% Green
8. Steve Cotter 5:26 +1:39 44% Green
10. Len 5:31 +1:44 46% Green
11. KirstenM 5:42 +1:55 51% Green
12. Rob Wilkison 5:46 +1:59 52% Brown
13. Oriana Riley 5:50 +2:03 54% Green
14. Svetlana Frolenko 5:51 +2:04 55% Green
15. Ron Barron 5:53 +2:06 56% Green
16. Bob Fink 6:24 +2:37 69% Brown
17. Mitch Zimmer 6:26 +2:39 70% Brown
18. Mark Frank 6:30 +2:43 72% Brown
19. Diane Reider 6:39 +2:52 76% Green
20. Bob Meyer 6:49 +3:02 80% Brown
21. John Ort 6:52 +3:05 81% Brown
22. Joe Maglaty 6:55 +3:08 83% Brown
23. Sandy 7:26 +3:39 96% Brown
24. furlong47 7:29 +3:42 98% Green
25. Brian Rosenberger 7:46 +3:59 105% Green
26. Donna Zimmer 8:05 +4:18 114% Brown
27. Chris Keenan 8:22 +4:35 121% Brown
28. Eric Miller 8:27 +4:40 123% Brown
29. Henry Wolf 8:32 +4:45 126% Brown
30. Kathleen Geist 9:13 +5:26 144% Brown
31. Valentina Grigoryeva 9:29 +5:42 151% Brown
32. Sue Heckler 9:49 +6:02 159% Green
33. Bob Burton 9:55 +6:08 162% Brown
34. Katherine Moss 10:09 +6:22 168% Green
35. Rick Whiffin 10:17 +6:30 172% Brown
36. Michael Forbes Sr 10:35 +6:48 180% Green
37. David Morgan 11:00 +7:13 191% Brown
38. Mike Borovicka 11:37 +7:50 207% Brown
39. Karen Ort 12:15 +8:28 224% Brown
40. Steve Mones 12:27 +8:40 229% Green
41. Larry Geist 12:50 +9:03 239% Green
42. Janet Citron 13:48 +10:01 265% Brown
43. Amy Worrell 13:56 +10:09 268% Brown
44. Grace Mellow 16:16 +12:29 330% Brown
45. David Desch 16:47 +13:00 344% Green
46. Michael Woods 31:20 +27:33 728% Brown