Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 58 – 42

RMOC Rocky Mountain State Games at Fox Run Regional Park (Jul 20, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Troy Bozarth 5:11 Red
2. Duncan Browne 5:14 +3 1% Green
3. CompassCoyote 5:26 +15 5% Red
4. Maiya Anderson 5:41 +30 10% Red
5. fesk 6:47 +1:36 31% Red
6. potterjohnr 6:51 +1:40 32% Blue
7. Michael Rounds 7:00 +1:49 35% Green
8. bbrooke 7:19 +2:08 41% Red
9. Todd Young 7:59 +2:48 54% Red
10. Jason Zorilla 8:25 +3:14 62% Red
11. Gøril S. Jones 9:25 +4:14 82% Red
12. Kaitlin Dunn 9:29 +4:18 83% Red
13. o-marko 9:47 +4:36 89% Red
14. Mats Englund 10:09 +4:58 96% Green
15. Jyzhou 10:39 +5:28 105% Red
16. Dylan Bolt 11:22 +6:11 119% Red
17. David Bolt 11:32 +6:21 123% Red
18. winkepp 12:23 +7:12 139% Green
19. Cindy Osmun 12:35 +7:24 143% Green
20. Joseph Batres 14:21 +9:10 177% Blue
21. David Gallagher 15:22 +10:11 196% Green
22. Paula Pearson 15:37 +10:26 201% Green
23. Alex Diaz & Jonathan Mueller 15:49 +10:38 205% Green
24. Rikke Iversen 15:59 +10:48 208% Red
25. Rachel Abler 16:31 +11:20 219% Red
26. Carlos & James Perez 19:21 +14:10 273% Green
27. Paul Day & Ike Olelewe 20:54 +15:43 303% Green
28. Senia Bozova 24:56 +19:45 381% Green