Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 54 – 51

BAOC: U.S. Nationals (Sep 6, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BigWillyStyle 3:39 Blue Middle
2. ajriley 3:41 +2 1% Blue Middle
3. Gswede 3:55 +16 7% Blue Middle
4. Simon Thrane Hansen 4:13 +34 16% Blue Middle
5. Wyatt 4:14 +35 16% Blue Middle
6. JLaughlin 4:24 +45 21% Blue Middle
7. barrett 4:41 +1:02 28% Blue Middle
8. rtculberg 4:44 +1:05 30% Blue Middle
9. BorisGr 4:50 +1:11 32% Blue Middle
10. Greg Walker 5:11 +1:32 42% Red Z Middle
11. Aron Walker 5:15 +1:36 44% Red Z Middle
12. cmpbllj 5:20 +1:41 46% Red Z Middle
13. Guisborough1 5:32 +1:53 52% Red Z Middle
14. Quicksilver 5:39 +2:00 55% Red Z Middle
15. ledusledus 5:56 +2:17 63% Blue Middle
16. Erik Andersson 6:08 +2:29 68% Blue Middle
17. Andis 6:19 +2:40 73% Red Z Middle
18. Sergei Ryzhkov 6:21 +2:42 74% Blue Middle
19. Travis Parker 6:22 +2:43 74% Red Z Middle
20. Seregaofed 6:26 +2:47 76% Blue Middle
21. Tundra/Desert 6:31 +2:52 79% Blue Middle
22. schirminator 6:47 +3:08 86% Blue Middle
23. oxensd 6:55 +3:16 89% Red Z Middle
24. Tobias Toernqvist 8:27 +4:48 132% Red Z Middle
25. igor_ 8:39 +5:00 137% Red Z Middle
26. Liu Ambrose 8:50 +5:11 142% Red Z Middle
27. inter_pro 9:05 +5:26 149% Blue Middle
28. igoup 10:39 +7:00 192% Red Z Middle
29. Gino Saponari 10:48 +7:09 196% Blue Middle
30. Mark Read 11:40 +8:01 220% Red Z Middle
31. Branton Fletcher 12:03 +8:24 230% Blue Middle
32. Eduard Nasybulin 12:35 +8:56 245% Blue Middle
33. Xiaofan Yu 13:11 +9:32 261% Red Z Middle
34. Lubomir Sebo 13:19 +9:40 265% Red Z Middle
35. johncrowther 13:54 +10:15 281% Red Z Middle
36. Danny Riley 14:42 +11:03 303% Red Z Middle
37. gecbrew 14:51 +11:12 307% Red Z Middle
38. Joe Maffei 19:16 +15:37 428% Red Z Middle