Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 53 – 88

BAOC: U.S. Nationals (Sep 6, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. JLaughlin 4:36 Blue Middle
2. rtculberg 4:50 +14 5% Blue Middle
3. Simon Thrane Hansen 4:53 +17 6% Blue Middle
4. Sergei Ryzhkov 5:03 +27 10% Blue Middle
5. Gswede 5:05 +29 11% Blue Middle
6. ajriley 5:13 +37 13% Blue Middle
7. BigWillyStyle 5:24 +48 17% Blue Middle
8. Wyatt 5:25 +49 18% Blue Middle
9. schirminator 5:42 +1:06 24% Blue Middle
9. ledusledus 5:42 +1:06 24% Blue Middle
11. Guisborough1 6:15 +1:39 36% Red Z Middle
12. Quicksilver 6:21 +1:45 38% Red Z Middle
13. Erik Andersson 6:22 +1:46 38% Blue Middle
14. Danny Riley 6:27 +1:51 40% Red Z Middle
15. Seregaofed 6:29 +1:53 41% Blue Middle
16. BorisGr 6:41 +2:05 45% Blue Middle
17. Lubomir Sebo 6:42 +2:06 46% Red Z Middle
18. Tundra/Desert 6:58 +2:22 51% Blue Middle
19. inter_pro 7:05 +2:29 54% Blue Middle
20. barrett 7:15 +2:39 58% Blue Middle
21. igoup 7:18 +2:42 59% Red Z Middle
22. Gino Saponari 7:24 +2:48 61% Blue Middle
23. cmpbllj 7:38 +3:02 66% Red Z Middle
24. oxensd 7:58 +3:22 73% Red Z Middle
25. Travis Parker 8:11 +3:35 78% Red Z Middle
26. johncrowther 8:40 +4:04 88% Red Z Middle
27. Greg Walker 8:48 +4:12 91% Red Z Middle
28. Tobias Toernqvist 9:16 +4:40 101% Red Z Middle
29. Branton Fletcher 9:30 +4:54 107% Blue Middle
30. gecbrew 9:32 +4:56 107% Red Z Middle
31. Aron Walker 9:38 +5:02 109% Red Z Middle
32. Xiaofan Yu 9:49 +5:13 113% Red Z Middle
33. igor_ 9:58 +5:22 117% Red Z Middle
34. Joe Maffei 13:41 +9:05 197% Red Z Middle
35. Andis 14:11 +9:35 208% Red Z Middle
36. Liu Ambrose 15:07 +10:31 229% Red Z Middle
37. Eduard Nasybulin 15:17 +10:41 232% Blue Middle
38. Mark Read 16:21 +11:45 255% Red Z Middle