Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 126 – 127

CascadeOC 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #9 – Fishtrap Lake (Ultralong) (Jun 16, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AdamWoods 7:25 Long Advanced
2. ebone 8:21 +56 13% Long Advanced
3. ledusledus 8:49 +1:24 19% Long Advanced
4. Jeff Shomper 9:30 +2:05 28% Short Advanced
5. Julie Cassata Group (OOC) 9:59 +2:34 35% Long Advanced
6. Rick Breseman 10:09 +2:44 37% Short Advanced
7. Michael Spencer 10:10 +2:45 37% Short Advanced
8. Stan Woods 10:29 +3:04 41% Short Advanced
9. Joanne Woods 10:31 +3:06 42% Short Advanced
10. BigWillyStyle 11:06 +3:41 50% Long Advanced
11. Ott Toomet 11:07 +3:42 50% Long Advanced
12. David Enger 11:15 +3:50 52% Short Advanced
13. Eric Jones 12:38 +5:13 70% Long Advanced
14. HowSuedeItIs 12:54 +5:29 74% Short Advanced
15. NP 13:15 +5:50 79% Long Advanced
16. Rolf Kuestner 13:28 +6:03 82% Short Advanced
17. Christian Whitmyre 13:33 +6:08 83% Short Advanced
18. Debbie Newell 13:34 +6:09 83% Short Advanced
19. Tomas Vaisar 13:47 +6:22 86% Short Advanced
20. Sue Kuestner 13:54 +6:29 87% Short Advanced
21. David Tallent 14:17 +6:52 93% Short Advanced
22. Patrick Nuss 14:34 +7:09 96% Long Advanced
23. Brett Aniballi 14:50 +7:25 100% Short Advanced
24. Doug McCulloch 15:04 +7:39 103% Short Advanced
25. Jill McBee 16:11 +8:46 118% Short Advanced
26. David Rogers 16:14 +8:49 119% Short Advanced
27. Anja Micko 16:40 +9:15 125% Short Advanced
28. Kean Williams 17:11 +9:46 132% Short Advanced
29. David Vaisar 20:18 +12:53 174% Short Advanced
30. Rick McBee 20:30 +13:05 176% Short Advanced
31. Joel McCulloch 20:54 +13:29 182% Short Advanced
32. Alexander Myachin 39:06 +31:41 427% Long Advanced