Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 120 – 121

CascadeOC 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #9 – Fishtrap Lake (Ultralong) (Jun 16, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ebone 5:11 Long Advanced
2. AdamWoods 5:14 +3 1% Long Advanced
3. ledusledus 5:22 +11 4% Long Advanced
4. Stan Woods 6:44 +1:33 30% Short Advanced
5. BigWillyStyle 6:57 +1:46 34% Long Advanced
6. Rick Breseman 7:38 +2:27 47% Short Advanced
7. Tomas Vaisar 7:48 +2:37 50% Short Advanced
8. Patrick Nuss 9:42 +4:31 87% Long Advanced
9. Joel McCulloch 10:02 +4:51 94% Short Advanced
10. HowSuedeItIs 10:10 +4:59 96% Short Advanced
11. Anja Micko 10:52 +5:41 110% Short Advanced
12. Christian Whitmyre 10:53 +5:42 110% Short Advanced
13. Ott Toomet 10:55 +5:44 111% Long Advanced
14. Doug McCulloch 11:08 +5:57 115% Short Advanced
15. Michael Spencer 11:14 +6:03 117% Short Advanced
16. Jeff Shomper 11:24 +6:13 120% Short Advanced
17. Eric Jones 11:59 +6:48 131% Long Advanced
18. Sue Kuestner 12:15 +7:04 136% Short Advanced
19. David Enger 12:37 +7:26 143% Short Advanced
20. Brett Aniballi 14:36 +9:25 182% Short Advanced
21. David Vaisar 14:50 +9:39 186% Short Advanced
22. Julie Cassata Group (OOC) 15:20 +10:09 196% Long Advanced
23. Rolf Kuestner 16:15 +11:04 214% Short Advanced
24. Joanne Woods 16:16 +11:05 214% Short Advanced
25. Jill McBee 16:31 +11:20 219% Short Advanced
26. Kean Williams 17:25 +12:14 236% Short Advanced
27. Debbie Newell 18:37 +13:26 259% Short Advanced
28. NP 20:20 +15:09 292% Long Advanced
29. Rick McBee 24:06 +18:55 365% Short Advanced
30. David Rogers 28:12 +23:01 444% Short Advanced
31. David Tallent 30:54 +25:43 496% Short Advanced