Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 117 – 112

CascadeOC 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #6 – Lick Creek (Long) (May 11, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Eric Jones 3:49 Long Advanced
2. kaimihata 6:43 +2:54 76% Long Advanced
3. ebone 6:53 +3:04 80% Long Advanced
4. AdamWoods 7:15 +3:26 90% Long Advanced
5. BigWillyStyle 7:46 +3:57 103% Long Advanced
6. Nikolay 8:08 +4:19 113% Long Advanced
7. ledusledus 8:11 +4:22 114% Long Advanced
8. schristoph 8:43 +4:54 128% Medium Advanced
9. Anton Lavrov 8:45 +4:56 129% Long Advanced
10. Tyrannosaurus 9:44 +5:55 155% Medium Advanced
11. Joanne Woods 10:02 +6:13 163% Short Advanced
12. David Enger 10:12 +6:23 167% Short Advanced
13. Stan Woods 10:36 +6:47 178% Short Advanced
14. Alexander Myachin 10:57 +7:08 187% Long Advanced
15. NP 11:03 +7:14 190% Medium Advanced
16. Patrick Nuss 11:32 +7:43 202% Long Advanced
17. Rob Knudsen 11:41 +7:52 206% Short Advanced
18. Bruce Christopherson 11:51 +8:02 210% Long Advanced
19. HGaston 12:45 +8:56 234% Medium Advanced
20. Jeff Shomper 12:52 +9:03 237% Short Advanced
21. AliC 12:58 +9:09 240% Short Advanced
22. Joel McCulloch 13:00 +9:11 241% Short Advanced
23. HowSuedeItIs 13:16 +9:27 248% Short Advanced
24. Michael Spencer 13:22 +9:33 250% Short Advanced
25. John Harbuck 13:55 +10:06 265% Short Advanced
26. Debbie Newell 14:06 +10:17 269% Short Advanced
27. jcolleran 14:37 +10:48 283% Short Advanced
28. Michael Braun 14:38 +10:49 283% Short Advanced
29. Andrew Mason 15:03 +11:14 294% Long Advanced
30. Ott Toomet 15:13 +11:24 299% Long Advanced
31. Robin Nordberg 15:19 +11:30 301% Short Advanced
32. DiamondSocks 15:38 +11:49 310% Short Advanced
33. Tomas Vaisar 16:36 +12:47 335% Long Advanced
34. Stuart Bradshaw 16:38 +12:49 336% Short Advanced
35. Kean Williams 16:46 +12:57 339% Medium Advanced
36. Natalia Beketova 16:48 +12:59 340% Medium Advanced
37. Sue Kuestner 17:11 +13:22 350% Short Advanced
38. Tim Potter 17:34 +13:45 360% Long Advanced
39. Sherart77 18:44 +14:55 391% Short Advanced
40. Anne Wilkinson 19:14 +15:25 404% Medium Advanced
41. Michal Furmanczyk 20:18 +16:29 432% Short Advanced
42. Laurel Glatzmayer 22:19 +18:30 485% Short Advanced
43. Frank Skorina 23:03 +19:14 504% Short Advanced
44. Azimuth 23:39 +19:50 520% Medium Advanced
45. Brett Aniballi 23:57 +20:08 528% Short Advanced
46. Rick Breseman 24:25 +20:36 540% Short Advanced
47. Glenn Rogers Group 24:34 +20:45 544% Long Advanced
48. Mike Schuh 24:45 +20:56 548% Short Advanced
49. Barry Teschlog 25:01 +21:12 555% Long Advanced
50. David Tallent 25:04 +21:15 557% Short Advanced
51. Susan Luedeke 25:51 +22:02 577% Short Advanced
52. Ardis Dull 26:00 +22:11 581% Short Advanced
53. Serge Smirnov 26:17 +22:28 589% Long Advanced
54. Jud Kelley 26:32 +22:43 595% Short Advanced
55. Ben Brady 30:43 +26:54 705% Medium Advanced
56. Bob Forgrave 32:06 +28:17 741% Short Advanced
57. Robert McMullen 32:21 +28:32 748% Medium Advanced
58. Olivier Baxa 41:39 +37:50 991% Long Advanced
59. Daniel Castelluccio 49:57 +46:08 1209% Medium Advanced
60. Anna Kulikova 56:24 +52:35 1378% Medium Advanced