Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 224 – 223

MNOC Cleary Lake (May 11, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. pwentz3l 2:47 Red
2. CarterStritch 2:49 +2 1% Red
3. Dave Swanson 2:59 +12 7% Red
4. KendraStritch 3:10 +23 14% Red
5. ultra turtle 3:11 +24 14% Red
6. Andrew Bussen 3:15 +28 17% Green
7. Johan Lopez-Ortega 3:18 +31 19% Green
8. iangreenleaf 3:32 +45 27% Red
9. MCarl 3:34 +47 28% Red
10. Brian Driver 3:40 +53 32% Green
11. Reid Larson 4:30 +1:43 62% Red
11. Ethan Depman 4:30 +1:43 62% Red
13. Molly Moilanen 4:32 +1:45 63% Red
14. John Kretzschmar 4:47 +2:00 72% Red
15. Boon Yang 5:05 +2:18 83% Red
16. Take a Pikachu 5:09 +2:22 85% Green
17. Jason Plunkett 5:22 +2:35 93% Red
18. John Foley 5:29 +2:42 97% Red
19. Edmundo Villalva-Lijo 5:31 +2:44 98% Red
20. Mai Chee Yang 5:36 +2:49 101% Green
21. Julia Bohnen 5:47 +3:00 108% Red
21. Ross DeMeyere 5:47 +3:00 108% Red
23. Erik DeMeyere 5:55 +3:08 113% Red
24. Camryn Franke 5:59 +3:12 115% Green
25. Theodore Hoover 7:02 +4:15 153% Green
26. Debbie Larson 7:12 +4:25 159% Green
27. Jeanne LaBore 7:46 +4:59 179% Green
28. Kong Meng Vang 7:49 +5:02 181% Green
29. Chit K. Nai 12:19 +9:32 343% Red
30. Julie Marcotte 13:26 +10:39 383% Green
31. Tar Nyi 13:54 +11:07 399% Green
32. Paul Pham 14:48 +12:01 432% Green
33. Boon Yang 14:58 +12:11 438% Green
34. Nancy Solis 15:02 +12:15 440% Green