Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 228 – 227

MNOC Afton State Park (Apr 27, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. miclaraia 1:23 Red
2. Rainbow Unicorn 1:48 +25 30% Red
2. Tay Ku Htoo 1:48 +25 30% Brown
4. iriharding 2:02 +39 47% Brown
5. PeteISU 2:05 +42 51% Red
6. CarterStritch 2:15 +52 63% Red
7. P.Stromme 2:39 +1:16 92% Brown
8. pwentz3l 2:41 +1:18 94% Red
8. Malachi Roth 2:41 +1:18 94% Red
10. Richard Gamble 2:48 +1:25 102% Red
11. Andrew Verhasselt 2:58 +1:35 114% Brown
12. Julia Bohnen 3:14 +1:51 134% Red
13. Edmundo Villalva-Lijo 3:17 +1:54 137% Red
14. Jim Mullin 3:19 +1:56 140% Red
15. Theo Kanning 3:25 +2:02 147% Red
16. Kaj Fjelstad Jen Johnson 3:27 +2:04 149% Brown
17. Corey Martin 3:38 +2:15 163% Red
18. Linear Ice 3:43 +2:20 169% Green
19. Johan Lopez-Ortega 3:45 +2:22 171% Brown
20. Tom Lacksonen 3:49 +2:26 176% Red
21. Jamie Karshbaum 3:50 +2:27 177% Red
22. Kia Lee 3:55 +2:32 183% Brown
23. Larry Mollan 3:56 +2:33 184% Green
24. Tony Her 4:16 +2:53 208% Brown
25. Brian Walker 4:17 +2:54 210% Brown
26. David Broadwell 4:19 +2:56 212% Green
26. Mai Chee Yang 4:19 +2:56 212% Brown
26. Aiden Yang 4:19 +2:56 212% Brown
29. Vincent Laraia 4:22 +2:59 216% Brown
29. Luke Novak 4:22 +2:59 216% Green
31. Snow Vang 4:23 +3:00 217% Brown
32. John Daniels 4:27 +3:04 222% Green
33. MCarl 4:39 +3:16 236% Brown
34. Bobby Yang 4:48 +3:25 247% Brown
35. Ian Whitehead 4:51 +3:28 251% Red
36. Steve Petermann 5:08 +3:45 271% Red
37. John Foley 5:20 +3:57 286% Green
38. Mary Morris 5:36 +4:13 305% Brown
39. James Clark 5:42 +4:19 312% Red
40. Thedore Hoover 5:47 +4:24 318% Green
41. MarkEmmons 5:52 +4:29 324% Red
42. Andrea Simenstad 5:55 +4:32 328% Green
43. Carrie Wright 5:58 +4:35 331% Green
44. Dan Vrtis 6:04 +4:41 339% Green
45. Rory King 6:11 +4:48 347% Red
46. Sing Chang 6:22 +4:59 360% Brown
46. Joan Furlong 6:22 +4:59 360% Green
48. William Keefe 6:25 +5:02 364% Brown
49. Ed Trudeau 6:51 +5:28 395% Brown
50. Matthew Wingerd 7:22 +5:59 433% Brown
51. Joey McGarvey 7:41 +6:18 455% Brown
52. Kathi Mullin 7:44 +6:21 459% Brown
53. William Davis 7:59 +6:36 477% Brown
54. Monica Calkins 8:24 +7:01 507% Brown
54. Sarah Kiefer 8:24 +7:01 507% Brown
56. Molly Moilanen 8:42 +7:19 529% Red
57. Jeanne LaBore 9:03 +7:40 554% Green
58. Robert Holland 9:19 +7:56 573% Green
59. Kong Meng Vang 10:36 +9:13 666% Green
60. Samuel Anglum 11:56 +10:33 763% Brown
61. Matacabras 13:09 +11:46 851% Green
62. Kendra Stritch 14:06 +12:43 919% Red
63. Jessica Konicek 14:19 +12:56 935% Brown
64. William Suta 16:43 +15:20 1108% Red
65. Bao Chee Yang 19:03 +17:40 1277% Brown