Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 228 – 220

Revelstoke Classic (Oct 6, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Jan Erik Naess 1:23 Elite Day 2
2. Adam Woods 1:48 +25 30% Elite Day 2
3. Michael Svoboda 1:58 +35 42% Elite Day 2
4. Kevin Matrovos 2:19 +56 67% Elite Day 2
5. Sergio Fernandez 2:43 +1:20 96% Elite Day 2
6. Miles Tindal 2:53 +1:30 108% Elite Day 2
7. Brad Schalles 2:54 +1:31 110% Intermediate Day 2
8. emmaS 3:09 +1:46 128% Elite Day 2
9. Vojta Bednar 3:23 +2:00 145% Intermediate Day 2
10. Simon Bakker 3:25 +2:02 147% Intermediate Day 2
11. Catherine Craig 3:29 +2:06 152% Intermediate Day 2
12. Abbi May 3:46 +2:23 172% Elite Day 2
13. Jeff Ferguson 4:15 +2:52 207% Intermediate Day 2
14. Stuart Smith 5:17 +3:54 282% Elite Day 2
14. Courtney Rennie 5:17 +3:54 282% Intermediate Day 2
16. Graeme Worthy 5:52 +4:29 324% Intermediate Day 2
17. Petra Pistorova 7:01 +5:38 407% Intermediate Day 2
17. Dana Kubarova 7:01 +5:38 407% Intermediate Day 2
19. Lisa Howard 7:20 +5:57 430% Intermediate Day 2
20. Julie Bradley 12:49 +11:26 827% Intermediate Day 2
21. Brian Kozak 13:04 +11:41 845% Intermediate Day 2
22. Elizabeth Kozak 13:42 +12:19 890% Intermediate Day 2