Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 103

NZ Orienteering Nationals - Easter 2019 (Apr 20, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Nick Smith 4:23 M21E - Long
2. Gene Beveridge 4:33 +10 4% M21E - Long
3. nh 4:35 +12 5% M21E - Long
4. Cameron Tier 4:37 +14 5% M21E - Long
5. Tommy Hayes 4:48 +25 10% M21E - Long
5. AlistairR 4:48 +25 10% M21E - Long
7. Chris Forne 4:53 +30 11% M21E - Long
8. Ed Cory-Wright 4:57 +34 13% M21E - Long
9. roar 4:58 +35 13% M21E - Long
10. Devon Beckman 5:15 +52 20% M21E - Long
11. Matt Ogden 5:17 +54 21% M21E - Long
12. Matt Scott 5:23 +1:00 23% M21E - Long
13. Tim Farrant 5:24 +1:01 23% M21E - Long
14. Zefa Faavae 5:32 +1:09 26% M16A - Long
15. Ryan Moore 5:34 +1:11 27% M16A - Long
15. Jonty Oram 5:34 +1:11 27% M21E - Long
17. Thomas Spencer 5:35 +1:12 27% M21E - Long
18. Alex Jobbins 5:37 +1:14 28% M16A - Long
19. StuartE 5:49 +1:26 33% M21E - Long
20. Tane 5:51 +1:28 33% M21E - Long
21. Jake Hanson 5:55 +1:32 35% M21E - Long
22. conör 5:57 +1:34 36% M21E - Long
23. Matt Harding 6:01 +1:38 37% M16A - Long
24. Martin Peat 6:07 +1:44 40% M21E - Long
25. Callum Hill 6:08 +1:45 40% M21E - Long
26. camd 6:18 +1:55 44% M21E - Long
27. Steven Smith 6:21 +1:58 45% M21E - Long
28. Guy Cory-Wright 6:27 +2:04 47% M55A - Long
29. Olly Williams 6:50 +2:27 56% M21E - Long
30. Oliver Edwards 7:04 +2:41 61% M16A - Long
31. Julian Hayes 7:05 +2:42 62% M55A - Long
32. undy 7:14 +2:51 65% M55A - Long
33. Seth Dean 7:16 +2:53 66% M16A - Long
34. Peter Cleary 7:20 +2:57 67% M55A - Long
35. Luke Geddes 7:44 +3:21 76% M16A - Long
36. Simon Bond 7:48 +3:25 78% M16A - Long
37. Cormac Turley 7:49 +3:26 78% M16A - Long
38. Jeff Greenwood 7:59 +3:36 82% M55A - Long
39. rupert shepherd 8:01 +3:38 83% M16A - Long
40. Hugh Fitzgerald 8:07 +3:44 85% M55A - Long
41. David Seward 8:14 +3:51 88% M55A - Long
42. Steve Oram 8:26 +4:03 92% M55A - Long
43. Jake van Keulen 8:30 +4:07 94% M16A - Long
44. Peter Wood 8:40 +4:17 98% M55A - Long
45. Andrew Riddle 8:51 +4:28 102% M55A - Long
46. Greg Barbour 8:52 +4:29 102% M55A - Long
47. Olaf Baker 9:01 +4:38 106% M16A - Long
48. Pat van Berkel 9:07 +4:44 108% M55A - Long
49. Mike Harding 9:25 +5:02 115% M55A - Long
50. Shingo 10:01 +5:38 129% M55A - Long
51. Campbell Syme 10:16 +5:53 134% M16A - Long
52. Fergus O'Neill 10:21 +5:58 136% M16A - Long
53. James Love 10:42 +6:19 144% M16A - Long
54. Moss Pelvin 10:46 +6:23 146% M16A - Long
55. Neil Egan 11:08 +6:45 154% M55A - Long
56. Owen Means 11:14 +6:51 156% M55A - Long
56. Peter Swanson 11:14 +6:51 156% M55A - Long
58. Mark Overton 11:50 +7:27 170% M55A - Long
59. Angus Steven 12:02 +7:39 175% M16A - Long
60. Richard Smith 13:06 +8:43 199% M55A - Long
61. paul salmon 14:36 +10:13 233% M55A - Long
62. Simon Hunt 14:54 +10:31 240% M55A - Long
63. Leo McCormack 15:04 +10:41 244% M55A - Long
64. George Hyink 15:37 +11:14 256% M16A - Long
65. Harrison Edwards 16:12 +11:49 270% M16A - Long
66. Tim Webb 17:46 +13:23 305% M55A - Long
67. Richard Mercer 20:02 +15:39 357% M55A - Long
68. Mondo Kopua 22:49 +18:26 421% M55A - Long
69. Lockie Campbell 26:01 +21:38 494% M55A - Long