Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 43 – 67

OCIN TROL / WARS #7 Harbin Park (Jan 13, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. dersu 11:23 OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
2. mintore 11:47 +24 4% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
3. GregFasig 14:28 +3:05 27% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
4. Casey Walter 14:58 +3:35 31% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
5. Joe Roman 18:22 +6:59 61% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
6. Jon_lawrence 19:38 +8:15 72% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
7. Joe Ratermann 19:46 +8:23 74% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
8. DaveJouwstra 20:44 +9:21 82% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
9. Jim Benton 21:40 +10:17 90% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
10. pmerchak 22:03 +10:40 94% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
11. Sophie Ratermann 24:41 +13:18 117% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
12. jason_day 25:31 +14:08 124% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
13. Dave Robinson 25:55 +14:32 128% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
14. Leslie Nash 27:58 +16:35 146% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
15. Karen Rekos Dave Lane 30:08 +18:45 165% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
16. Lauren Kraft 35:31 +24:08 212% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
17. Ann Lang 35:49 +24:26 215% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red