Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 40

OCIN TROL / WARS #7 Harbin Park (Jan 13, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. dersu 7:29 OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
2. mintore 8:55 +1:26 19% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
3. GregFasig 9:31 +2:02 27% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
4. DaveJouwstra 9:57 +2:28 33% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
5. jason_day 13:22 +5:53 79% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
6. Casey Walter 14:39 +7:10 96% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
7. Joe Roman 17:55 +10:26 139% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
8. Dave Robinson 18:03 +10:34 141% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
9. Jim Benton 18:54 +11:25 153% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
10. pmerchak 19:35 +12:06 162% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
11. Leslie Nash 21:10 +13:41 183% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
12. Joe Ratermann 21:36 +14:07 189% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
13. Sophie Ratermann 21:44 +14:15 190% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
14. Jon_lawrence 22:14 +14:45 197% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green
15. Karen Rekos Dave Lane 23:08 +15:39 209% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
16. Ann Lang 35:26 +27:57 373% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
17. Lauren Kraft 35:34 +28:05 375% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_6 Red
18. Laurie Sydzyik 39:02 +31:33 422% OCIN_Harbin_Jan_2019_5 Green