Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 194 – 195

2019 Orienteering USA Masters Nationals at the Older Dash (Oct 19, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. JMartner 6:42 Blue Saturday
2. ken 7:06 +24 6% Red Saturday
3. Cat Dealer 7:13 +31 8% Blue Saturday
4. BorisGr 7:14 +32 8% Red Saturday
4. Gswede 7:14 +32 8% Blue Saturday
6. Danny Riley 7:21 +39 10% Red Saturday
7. feet 7:29 +47 12% Red Saturday
7. Keegan 7:29 +47 12% Red Saturday
9. barrett 7:30 +48 12% Blue Saturday
10. Francis Falardeau 7:43 +1:01 15% Blue Saturday
11. recked 7:59 +1:17 19% Blue Saturday
12. Tundra/Desert 8:15 +1:33 23% Red Saturday
13. Dmitri Golovanov 8:18 +1:36 24% Red Saturday
14. c.underwood 8:25 +1:43 26% Blue Saturday
15. Neil Martin 8:26 +1:44 26% Blue Saturday
16. Seregaofed 8:39 +1:57 29% Red Saturday
17. Mike Quirion 8:41 +1:59 30% Blue Saturday
18. Wyatt 8:50 +2:08 32% Red Saturday
19. Guisborough1 8:54 +2:12 33% Red Saturday
20. philcj23 8:56 +2:14 33% Red Saturday
21. Martin Hawkes-Teeter 9:00 +2:18 34% Blue Saturday
22. IF only 9:01 +2:19 35% Red Saturday
23. Andis 9:06 +2:24 36% Red Saturday
23. Thomas Schuessler 9:06 +2:24 36% Red Saturday
25. Gino Saponari 9:31 +2:49 42% Blue Saturday
26. vido 9:56 +3:14 48% Red Saturday
27. Thomas Kneubuhler 10:03 +3:21 50% Red Saturday
28. pshannon 10:18 +3:36 54% Red Saturday
29. cmpbllj 10:20 +3:38 54% Red Saturday
30. Miika Tamminen 10:33 +3:51 57% Red Saturday
31. TimMartner 10:34 +3:52 58% Red Saturday
32. tdgood 10:40 +3:58 59% Red Saturday
33. Jeremy Colgan 10:42 +4:00 60% Blue Saturday
34. NotATac 10:43 +4:01 60% Blue Saturday
35. Svenski 10:50 +4:08 62% Red Saturday
36. igor_ 10:55 +4:13 63% Red Saturday
37. Spokauskaite 10:56 +4:14 63% Red Saturday
38. Jean-Francois Gagne 11:02 +4:20 65% Red Saturday
39. Branton Fletcher 11:31 +4:49 72% Red Saturday
40. giovanni 11:36 +4:54 73% Red Saturday
41. Victor Frolenko 11:39 +4:57 74% Red Saturday
42. Martin Valiquette 11:41 +4:59 74% Red Saturday
43. Michael Springer 11:54 +5:12 78% Red Saturday
44. mgb 12:28 +5:46 86% Red Saturday
45. umeditor 13:33 +6:51 102% Red Saturday
46. David Sayles 14:34 +7:52 117% Blue Saturday
47. Elijah Parrott 15:29 +8:47 131% Red Saturday
48. Samuel Haseman 17:11 +10:29 156% Red Saturday
49. James O'Brien 18:01 +11:19 169% Red Saturday
50. Bridge 18:06 +11:24 170% Red Saturday
51. SoftPaws 19:51 +13:09 196% Red Saturday
52. !!Dean 20:16 +13:34 202% Red Saturday
53. Jim Hall 20:54 +14:12 212% Red Saturday