Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 203 – 204

2019 Canadian Orienteering Championships (Jul 27, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 1:58 Middle 11
2. D-MAN 2:17 +19 16% Middle 11
3. barrett 2:29 +31 26% Middle 11
4. bigE 2:35 +37 31% Middle 11
5. Nick 2:49 +51 43% Middle 9
6. Adam Woods 2:59 +1:01 52% Middle 11
7. dbakker 3:02 +1:04 54% Middle 11
8. oxensd 3:12 +1:14 63% Middle 9
9. Alexander Bergstrom 3:14 +1:16 64% Middle 11
10. Rhombus 3:15 +1:17 65% Middle 11
11. a.Corbett 3:19 +1:21 69% Middle 11
12. Pekka Toivanen 3:25 +1:27 74% Middle 11
13. Hadron Collider 3:36 +1:38 83% Middle 11
13. iansmith 3:36 +1:38 83% Middle 11
15. Michael Kondro 4:02 +2:04 105% Middle 11
16. inter_pro 4:05 +2:07 108% Middle 11
17. KirstenM 4:07 +2:09 109% Middle 9
18. Nathan_C 4:09 +2:11 111% Middle 11
19. jtorranc 4:16 +2:18 117% Middle 11
20. Mark Gibbard 4:21 +2:23 121% Middle 9
21. ShadowCaster 4:31 +2:33 130% Middle 11
22. SamuelK 4:34 +2:36 132% Middle 11
23. Vitali Tulchinski 4:36 +2:38 134% Middle 11
24. Seregaofed 4:45 +2:47 142% Middle 11
25. Will Critchley 5:08 +3:10 161% Middle 11
26. Yann Le Helloco 5:10 +3:12 163% Middle 9
27. Martin Lamontagne Lacasse 5:30 +3:32 180% Middle 9
28. Eugene Mlynczyk 5:32 +3:34 181% Middle 9
29. electric_tk 5:34 +3:36 183% Middle 11
30. Flakey 5:41 +3:43 189% Middle 11
31. Thomas Schuessler 5:43 +3:45 191% Middle 9
32. Francis Falardeau 6:02 +4:04 207% Middle 11
33. Lillian Bakker 6:35 +4:37 235% Middle 9
34. Oliver Tabay 6:45 +4:47 243% Middle 9
35. matthall 8:18 +6:20 322% Middle 9
35. Reid Nelson 8:18 +6:20 322% Middle 11
37. Sophie Ratermann 11:18 +9:20 475% Middle 9
37. Sébastien Kerhervé 11:18 +9:20 475% Middle 11
39. Lucie Desfontaines 12:39 +10:41 543% Middle 9
40. Stephen Heron 12:40 +10:42 544% Middle 9
41. Brian Mahoney 12:45 +10:47 548% Middle 9
42. Alain Cormier 13:25 +11:27 582% Middle 9
43. Kyrylo Tokar 18:03 +16:05 818% Middle 11
44. Avery Irwin 19:59 +18:01 916% Middle 9
45. Emil G 33:29 +31:31 1603% Middle 9
46. be-the-map 38:56 +36:58 1880% Middle 9