Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 65 – 56

40th Annual West Point National Meet (Apr 27, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Zachary Aycock 4:19 Middle - BrownY
2. peggyd 4:21 +2 1% Middle - BrownX
3. Anaka Landrigan 4:35 +16 6% Middle - BrownX
4. TomN 4:46 +27 10% Middle - BrownY
5. kensr 4:51 +32 12% Middle - BrownY
6. PBricker 5:08 +49 19% Middle - BrownY
7. GlenT 5:13 +54 21% Middle - BrownY
8. Walter Siegenthaler 5:38 +1:19 31% Middle - BrownY
9. Karen Muffatti 5:53 +1:34 36% Middle - BrownX
10. JanetT 6:00 +1:41 39% Middle - BrownX
11. Ava 6:03 +1:44 40% Middle - BrownX
12. kissy 6:15 +1:56 45% Middle - BrownX
13. Jenna Lierni 6:19 +2:00 46% Middle - BrownX
14. PGoodwin 6:28 +2:09 50% Middle - BrownY
14. barb 6:28 +2:09 50% Middle - BrownX
16. rjb3 6:48 +2:29 58% Middle - BrownY
17. Judith Karpinski 7:01 +2:42 63% Middle - BrownX
18. hughmac3 7:07 +2:48 65% Middle - BrownY
19. Oslug 7:11 +2:52 66% Middle - BrownX
20. Allmuth Perzel 7:13 +2:54 67% Middle - BrownX
21. David Hunter 7:21 +3:02 70% Middle - BrownY
22. Sandy 7:23 +3:04 71% Middle - BrownX
23. Linda Kohn 7:25 +3:06 72% Middle - BrownX
24. geof 7:28 +3:09 73% Middle - BrownY
25. maprunner 7:29 +3:10 73% Middle - BrownX
26. bl 7:33 +3:14 75% Middle - BrownY
27. NancyN 7:41 +3:22 78% Middle - BrownX
28. RWorner 7:49 +3:30 81% Middle - BrownY
29. VladFG 7:57 +3:38 84% Middle - BrownY
30. Edward Niemann 8:05 +3:46 87% Middle - BrownY
31. SherlockHolmes 8:09 +3:50 89% Middle - BrownY
32. Matthew Baba 8:23 +4:04 94% Middle - BrownY
33. Piotr Zielczynski 8:28 +4:09 96% Middle - BrownY
34. Peter Amram 8:38 +4:19 100% Middle - BrownY
35. Roger Underwood 8:43 +4:24 102% Middle - BrownY
36. Charlie 8:50 +4:31 105% Middle - BrownY
36. Rob Wilkison 8:50 +4:31 105% Middle - BrownY
38. Priya Landrigan 9:13 +4:54 114% Middle - BrownX
39. crawfordsl 9:15 +4:56 114% Middle - BrownX
40. Kathleen Bannister 9:52 +5:33 129% Middle - BrownX
41. cassone 10:43 +6:24 148% Middle - BrownY
42. nellie 10:54 +6:35 153% Middle - BrownY
43. Bob Fink 10:56 +6:37 153% Middle - BrownY
44. Thayer Raines 10:57 +6:38 154% Middle - BrownY
45. Alex Kerr 11:25 +7:06 164% Middle - BrownY
46. Judith Dickinson 11:27 +7:08 165% Middle - BrownX
47. Navigator 11:34 +7:15 168% Middle - BrownY
48. Nadezhda Popova 11:38 +7:19 169% Middle - BrownX
49. philht 12:06 +7:47 180% Middle - BrownY
50. Linda Gagnon 12:13 +7:54 183% Middle - BrownX
51. Steven Hodovanec 12:37 +8:18 192% Middle - BrownY
52. George Hawes 12:38 +8:19 193% Middle - BrownY
53. Vera Eames 12:41 +8:22 194% Middle - BrownX
54. Valentina Grigoryeva 12:49 +8:30 197% Middle - BrownX
55. Trisha 13:15 +8:56 207% Middle - BrownX
56. Walter Lyons 13:21 +9:02 209% Middle - BrownY
57. Erin Misner 13:31 +9:12 213% Middle - BrownX
58. Rich Parker 14:31 +10:12 236% Middle - BrownY
59. Alice Nash 15:38 +11:19 262% Middle - BrownX
60. Charles Ferguson 16:07 +11:48 273% Middle - BrownY
61. GuyO 17:00 +12:41 294% Middle - BrownY
62. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 17:58 +13:39 316% Middle - BrownX
63. Beth Lux 19:13 +14:54 345% Middle - BrownX
64. Candice Raines 50:00 +45:41 1058% Middle - BrownX