Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 31

SVO Rocky Ridge (Nov 18, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Andras Revesz 3:53 Green
2. Sergei.ryzhkov 4:22 +29 12% Blue
3. Istvan Nagy 5:12 +1:19 34% Green
4. Victor Frolenko 5:20 +1:27 37% Green
4. Paul Ort 5:20 +1:27 37% Blue
6. yurets 5:29 +1:36 41% Blue
7. Jomill10 5:48 +1:55 49% Green
8. Svetlana Frolenko 5:53 +2:00 52% Green
9. Brian Supplee 6:01 +2:08 55% Green
10. Shawn Duffalo 6:07 +2:14 58% Green
11. davew 7:00 +3:07 80% Green
12. Anne Jepsen 7:03 +3:10 82% Green
13. Rob Wilkison 7:04 +3:11 82% Brown
14. Brad Colbeck 7:12 +3:19 85% Green
15. Sandy 7:17 +3:24 88% Brown
16. Bob Fink 7:21 +3:28 89% Brown
17. JanetT 7:22 +3:29 90% Brown
18. furlong47 7:35 +3:42 95% Green
19. Steve Cotter 7:44 +3:51 99% Green
20. John Landers 8:04 +4:11 108% Brown
21. Ian Demenna 8:23 +4:30 116% Green
22. Diane Reider 8:24 +4:31 116% Green
23. LenaK 8:26 +4:33 117% Green
24. jodylanders 8:33 +4:40 120% Green
25. Jim Eagleton 8:57 +5:04 130% Brown
26. kgm319 9:31 +5:38 145% Green
27. Mark Frank 10:00 +6:07 158% Green
28. David Morgan 10:07 +6:14 161% Brown
29. Cecilia Landers 10:36 +6:43 173% Brown
30. Neal Attfield 11:05 +7:12 185% Brown
31. Steve Mones 11:40 +7:47 200% Green
32. JP Landers 12:52 +8:59 231% Brown
33. Robert Frank 13:17 +9:24 242% Brown
34. Tim Wilkins 15:20 +11:27 295% Brown
35. Bob Agosta 17:20 +13:27 346% Green
36. Ryan Stasiowski 17:27 +13:34 349% Blue
37. Kaitlin Wingard 18:03 +14:10 365% Green
38. Beth Ann Stasiowski 23:12 +19:19 497% Brown