Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 44 – 33

DVOA Mount Penn - Antietam (May 20, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 3:01 Blue
2. Seregaofed 3:14 +13 7% Blue
3. oxensd 3:48 +47 26% Red
4. SamuelK 3:58 +57 31% Blue
5. speedy 4:03 +1:02 34% Blue
6. angelica 4:28 +1:27 48% Red
7. ajriley 4:30 +1:29 49% Red
8. Petr 4:38 +1:37 54% Red
9. Bob Fink 5:15 +2:14 74% Brown
10. azimut 5:39 +2:38 87% Brown
11. ConnorF 5:52 +2:51 94% Red
12. JanetT 6:03 +3:02 101% Brown
13. Tom O 6:04 +3:03 101% Brown
14. Jim Eagleton 6:35 +3:34 118% Brown
15. Ed Scott 6:45 +3:44 124% Brown
16. Mitch Zimmer 7:18 +4:17 142% Brown
17. Donna Zimmer 7:24 +4:23 145% Brown
18. Brad Colbeck 7:54 +4:53 162% Red
19. Brian Rosenberger 8:39 +5:38 187% Brown
20. Larry Geist 9:15 +6:14 207% Brown
21. Robert Frank 10:49 +7:48 259% Brown
22. David Morgan 11:37 +8:36 285% Brown
23. Rick Whiffen 12:36 +9:35 318% Brown
24. Rob Wilkison 13:10 +10:09 336% Brown
24. Steve Mones 13:10 +10:09 336% Brown
26. Dave Urban 15:37 +12:36 418% Brown
27. Barb Kurr 16:55 +13:54 461% Brown
28. Donna Terefenko 29:07 +26:06 865% Brown
29. Pete McLaughlin 40:33 +37:32 1244% Brown