Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 67 – 84

DVOA Green Lane Park (Sep 30, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 1:31 Blue
2. Wyatt 2:01 +30 33% Blue
3. Seregaofed 2:10 +39 43% Blue
4. ajriley 2:12 +41 45% Blue
5. Petr 2:28 +57 63% Red
5. Anthony DiStefano 2:28 +57 63% Green
7. Florin Tencariu 2:29 +58 64% Red
8. Istvan Nagy 2:40 +1:09 76% Green
9. Andras Revesz 2:45 +1:14 81% Green
9. Tom O 2:45 +1:14 81% Green
11. SamuelK 2:56 +1:25 93% Blue
12. Svetlana Frolenko 3:05 +1:34 103% Green
12. Bob Agosta 3:05 +1:34 103% Green
14. Paul Ort 3:14 +1:43 113% Red
15. jcampbell 3:24 +1:53 124% Green
16. Diane Reider 3:29 +1:58 130% Green
17. Len 3:38 +2:07 140% Green
17. fredder 3:38 +2:07 140% Red
19. Sam Reed 3:41 +2:10 143% Red
20. Brian Supplee 3:42 +2:11 144% Green
21. Dmitry Lavrov 3:47 +2:16 149% Red
22. maylandc 3:55 +2:24 158% Green
23. Victor Frolenko 4:00 +2:29 164% Green
24. francish 4:01 +2:30 165% Green
25. Bob Burton 4:25 +2:54 191% Green
26. Richard H Ebright 4:45 +3:14 213% Green
26. Brian Rosenberger 4:45 +3:14 213% Green
28. oriana 4:52 +3:21 221% Green
29. LenaK 5:27 +3:56 259% Green
30. Nikolay Frolenko 5:28 +3:57 260% Green
31. Rick Whiffen 6:00 +4:29 296% Green
32. Nathan Peters 6:20 +4:49 318% Green
33. kgm319 6:28 +4:57 326% Green
34. Dima Paulau 6:36 +5:05 335% Green
35. Matt Barbee 6:40 +5:09 340% Green
36. Steve Mones 8:11 +6:40 440% Green
37. Steven Aronson 9:28 +7:57 524% Green
38. Kim McCane 11:48 +10:17 678% Green
39. Deb Samans 12:09 +10:38 701% Green
40. Peter Yeimans 12:28 +10:57 722% Green