Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 109

2017 Xmas 5 Days Orienteering (Dec 28, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Warren Key 6:42 Day 2 Hard 2
2. Duncan Currie 6:47 +5 1% Day 2 Hard 2
3. zipster 6:53 +11 3% Day 2 Hard 2
4. Thomas Garbellini 7:16 +34 8% Day 2 Hard 2
5. Sam Woolford 7:17 +35 9% Day 2 Hard 3
6. Richard Morris 7:19 +37 9% Day 2 Hard 3
7. Tony Woolford 7:23 +41 10% Day 2 Hard 3
8. carolineheloise 7:25 +43 11% Day 2 Hard 2
9. Noah Poland 7:27 +45 11% Day 2 Hard 3
10. Shingo 7:34 +52 13% Day 2 Hard 3
11. Alvin Craig 7:38 +56 14% Day 2 Hard 2
12. Daniel Gray 7:59 +1:17 19% Day 2 Hard 2
13. Tim Rogers 8:06 +1:24 21% Day 2 Hard 2
14. Jensen Key 8:13 +1:31 23% Day 2 Hard 2
15. Peter Annetts 8:14 +1:32 23% Day 2 Hard 2
16. Oscar Woolford 8:18 +1:36 24% Day 2 Hard 3
17. Anni Burger 8:20 +1:38 24% Day 2 Hard 2
18. Ben Schulz 8:24 +1:42 25% Day 2 Hard 2
19. Ted van Geldermalsen 8:26 +1:44 26% Day 2 Hard 2
20. Clyde McGhee 8:28 +1:46 26% Day 2 Hard 3
21. Kathie Dent 8:30 +1:48 27% Day 2 Hard 3
22. Stephen Still 8:31 +1:49 27% Day 2 Hard 3
23. Nicholas Burridge 8:33 +1:51 28% Day 2 Hard 2
24. Allison Jones 8:37 +1:55 29% Day 2 Hard 2
25. Zac Needham 8:43 +2:01 30% Day 2 Hard 2
26. Samuel Garbellini 9:03 +2:21 35% Day 2 Hard 2
26. Akira 9:03 +2:21 35% Day 2 Hard 2
28. Burgo 9:14 +2:32 38% Day 2 Hard 3
29. Paul Marsh 9:18 +2:36 39% Day 2 Hard 3
30. John Scown 9:30 +2:48 42% Day 2 Hard 3
31. Warwick Davis 9:35 +2:53 43% Day 2 Hard 2
32. Geoff Todkill 9:40 +2:58 44% Day 2 Hard 3
33. Simon George 9:53 +3:11 48% Day 2 Hard 3
34. Tim Wardrop 9:55 +3:13 48% Day 2 Hard 3
35. Georgina Macken 10:13 +3:31 52% Day 2 Hard 3
36. Hamish Mackie 10:17 +3:35 53% Day 2 Hard 3
36. Martin Steer 10:17 +3:35 53% Day 2 Hard 3
38. Jenny Bourne 10:22 +3:40 55% Day 2 Hard 3
39. David McGhee 10:24 +3:42 55% Day 2 Hard 3
40. Tate Needham 10:47 +4:05 61% Day 2 Hard 3
41. Toni Brown 11:00 +4:18 64% Day 2 Hard 3
41. Jamie_k74 11:00 +4:18 64% Day 2 Hard 3
43. Warwick Selby 11:06 +4:24 66% Day 2 Hard 3
44. Angus Leung 11:13 +4:31 67% Day 2 Hard 3
45. Warwick Williams 11:21 +4:39 69% Day 2 Hard 2
46. Rebecca George 11:23 +4:41 70% Day 2 Hard 3
47. Serena Doyle 11:50 +5:08 77% Day 2 Hard 3
48. Shane Doyle 11:54 +5:12 78% Day 2 Hard 3
49. Wayne Pepper 12:24 +5:42 85% Day 2 Hard 3
50. Nikolett Halmai 12:41 +5:59 89% Day 2 Hard 2
51. Sue Key 12:50 +6:08 92% Day 2 Hard 3
52. Tony Bryant 13:44 +7:02 105% Day 2 Hard 3
53. Jon Glanville 14:12 +7:30 112% Day 2 Hard 2
54. Joseph Garbellini 14:16 +7:34 113% Day 2 Hard 3
55. Melissa Annetts 14:48 +8:06 121% Day 2 Hard 3
56. John Anderson 16:24 +9:42 145% Day 2 Hard 3
57. Andreas Strasser 17:02 +10:20 154% Day 2 Hard 3
58. Claire Burgess 18:50 +12:08 181% Day 2 Hard 3
59. Riley Grainger 18:59 +12:17 183% Day 2 Hard 3
60. Selwyn Sweeney 20:19 +13:37 203% Day 2 Hard 3
61. Melissa Gangemi 44:44 +38:02 568% Day 2 Hard 3