Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 126 – 121

QOC Patapsco Orange Grove (Mar 25, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. JoshSan 7:34 Red
2. Rick Oliver 7:40 +6 1% Green
3. Seregaofed 8:09 +35 8% Red
4. Andras Revesz 8:16 +42 9% Green
5. Michael Berry 8:32 +58 13% Green
6. Howie Weinstein 8:43 +1:09 15% Red
7. Florin 8:52 +1:18 17% Green
8. Kim Jepsen 9:43 +2:09 28% Red
9. Istvan Nagy 9:52 +2:18 30% Green
10. Owen Turnbull 10:16 +2:42 36% Green
11. TomN 10:34 +3:00 40% Green
12. Zach Kuder 10:42 +3:08 41% Green
13. neon 11:19 +3:45 50% Green
14. Tom Wells 11:46 +4:12 56% Green
15. ConnorF 12:03 +4:29 59% Red
16. Justin Green 12:04 +4:30 59% Green
17. Greg Palardy 12:20 +4:46 63% Green
18. Wendy W 12:47 +5:13 69% Green
19. Daniel Luciani 12:57 +5:23 71% Red
20. jodylanders 13:32 +5:58 79% Green
21. Sean Traube 13:35 +6:01 80% Green
22. Rory Welch 13:36 +6:02 80% Red
23. Travis Siehndel 13:44 +6:10 81% Red
24. Jeremy Kinsell 13:54 +6:20 84% Green
25. Paul Morris 14:07 +6:33 87% Green
26. Frantisek Brabec 14:24 +6:50 90% Green
27. Rob Briber 14:58 +7:24 98% Green
28. scamp07 15:16 +7:42 102% Green
29. Sam Listwak 15:52 +8:18 110% Green
29. Lena Kushleva 15:52 +8:18 110% Green
31. Justin Jones 16:01 +8:27 112% Green
32. Sarah Sorenson 16:56 +9:22 124% Green
33. Noah Lascola 18:05 +10:31 139% Green
34. Anne Jepsen 18:08 +10:34 140% Green
35. Joel Ford 19:03 +11:29 152% Red
36. Shon Kaganovich 19:19 +11:45 155% Green
37. Nicholas Schmidt 22:56 +15:22 203% Green