Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 145 – 144

QOC Patapsco (Feb 3, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. tegmort 3:19 Beige 1
2. Kasey Giggey 3:44 +25 13% Beige 1
3. Autumn Bevard 3:45 +26 13% Beige 1
4. JanetT 3:58 +39 20% Beige 1
5. Rae Ann Hicks 4:18 +59 30% Beige 1
6. Chris Gross 5:22 +2:03 62% BUMBLE
7. ajriley 5:26 +2:07 64% Red 4
8. francish 5:39 +2:20 70% Red 4
9. Andrew McCorison 5:51 +2:32 76% Beige 1
10. Glennnnn 5:58 +2:39 80% BUMBLE
11. Wyatt 5:59 +2:40 80% BUMBLE
12. jtorranc 6:05 +2:46 83% BUMBLE
13. Gavin 6:20 +3:01 91% Red 4
14. peggyd 6:40 +3:21 101% Beige 1
15. Michael Berry 6:42 +3:23 102% BUMBLE
16. Joel Ford 6:51 +3:32 107% BUMBLE
17. Jesse Tubb 7:00 +3:41 111% BUMBLE
18. vido 7:10 +3:51 116% Red 4
19. Ryan Stasiowski 7:11 +3:52 117% BUMBLE
20. Norbert Linke 7:22 +4:03 122% BUMBLE
21. linville 7:32 +4:13 127% Red 4
22. Michael Stasiowski 7:52 +4:33 137% BUMBLE
23. Kim Jepsen 8:33 +5:14 158% Red 4
24. Daniel Luciani 9:08 +5:49 175% Red 4
25. Samantha Strong 9:11 +5:52 177% Red 4
26. Kathleen Lennon 9:16 +5:57 179% Beige 1
27. Gary & Ginny Quam 11:14 +7:55 239% Beige 1
28. Jared Silk 11:44 +8:25 254% Red 4
29. Diana Todd 12:17 +8:58 270% Beige 1
30. tdgood 12:42 +9:23 283% BUMBLE
31. John Organek 13:09 +9:50 296% Red 4
32. Florence Tan 13:22 +10:03 303% Beige 1
33. Kelly Singer 13:23 +10:04 304% Beige 1
34. Kelly Coulby 14:39 +11:20 342% Beige 1
35. Mike Newman 23:26 +20:07 607% Beige 1
36. Steve Mones 25:17 +21:58 662% Beige 1
37. Darika Sukpom 25:38 +22:19 673% Beige 1
38. Mike Dvorsky 34:01 +30:42 926% Beige 1
39. Alex Hart 48:20 +45:01 1357% Beige 1
40. Suzanne Izzo 1:01:56 +58:37 1767% Beige 1