Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 131 – 148

QOC Hemlock Overlook (Sep 17, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:31 Red
2. vido 4:20 +49 23% Red
3. JoshSan 4:38 +1:07 32% Green
4. vlin 4:44 +1:13 35% Red
5. Rick Oliver 4:49 +1:18 37% Green
6. michaelw 4:51 +1:20 38% Red
6. Gavin 4:51 +1:20 38% Green
8. Dave Connolly 5:05 +1:34 45% Green
9. Dave Pruden 5:07 +1:36 45% Red
10. Bradford Singer 5:19 +1:48 51% Green
11. Adam Smith 5:24 +1:53 54% Green
12. Jan Merka 5:28 +1:57 55% Green
13. Jared Silk 5:36 +2:05 59% Green
14. Dennis Doherty 5:37 +2:06 60% Green
15. Justin Green 5:47 +2:16 64% Green
16. Ben Roberts 5:55 +2:24 68% Red
17. etcipnja 5:58 +2:27 70% Red
18. Tom Bruce 6:21 +2:50 81% Red
19. medag 6:37 +3:06 88% Green
20. MarkH 6:49 +3:18 94% Green
21. Mihai G Sirbu 7:10 +3:39 104% Green
22. diva 7:23 +3:52 110% Green
23. Jomill10 7:44 +4:13 120% Green
24. Matthew Knight 7:53 +4:22 124% Green
25. phession 7:56 +4:25 126% Green
26. Bill Vienna 8:04 +4:33 129% Green
27. JP Landers 8:35 +5:04 144% Green
28. richf 8:36 +5:05 145% Green
29. Tom Wells 8:52 +5:21 152% Green
30. pfarley 9:01 +5:30 156% Green
31. Gogi Kalka 9:22 +5:51 166% Green
32. Rob Briber 9:24 +5:53 167% Green
33. Robert Rich 9:39 +6:08 174% Green
34. jodylanders 9:48 +6:17 179% Green
34. jvincent 9:48 +6:17 179% Green
36. Edward Enson 9:50 +6:19 180% Green
37. Petya Aleksieva 11:13 +7:42 219% Green
38. Donpescado 11:20 +7:49 222% Green
39. John Organek 13:24 +9:53 281% Red
40. Don Davis 13:39 +10:08 288% Green
41. Garrett Ursiny 13:47 +10:16 292% Green
42. Paul Nelson 15:08 +11:37 330% Red
43. India Pack 17:23 +13:52 394% Green
44. Mark Thomsen 17:42 +14:11 403% Green