Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 199 – 207

Troll Cup and Junior National Champs (Apr 29, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Andriy Stadnyk 4:56 OrangeY2
2. April Hopcroft 5:40 +44 15% OrangeY2JN
3. Zoe Sibthorp 7:50 +2:54 59% OrangeY2JN
4. orianateering 10:07 +5:11 105% OrangeY2JN
5. Emma Siegrest 10:23 +5:27 110% OrangeY2JN
6. KirstenM 10:24 +5:28 111% OrangeY2JN
7. cmpblla 10:25 +5:29 111% OrangeY2JN
8. Grace Zoppi 10:35 +5:39 115% OrangeY2JN
9. Hanxiao Lu 10:46 +5:50 118% OrangeY2JN
10. Sierra Brewster 11:47 +6:51 139% OrangeY2JN
11. Brianna Moore 12:33 +7:37 154% OrangeY2JN
12. Angelina Vargas 15:56 +11:00 223% OrangeY2JN
13. Priscilla Kelley 16:06 +11:10 226% OrangeY2JN
14. Audrey Javadoff 17:59 +13:03 265% OrangeY2JN
15. jklaughlin 22:53 +17:57 364% OrangeY2
16. Ariel Brice 59:04 +54:08 1097% OrangeY2JN