Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 192 – 221

Troll Cup and Junior National Champs (Apr 29, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rhombus 3:59 Blue2
2. JLaughlin 4:27 +28 12% Blue2
3. jdoub 4:57 +58 24% BrownX2JN
4. Francis Falardeau 5:07 +1:08 28% Blue2
5. pshannon 5:11 +1:12 30% Blue2
5. spinner 5:11 +1:12 30% Blue2
7. inter_pro 5:16 +1:17 32% Blue2
8. Seregaofed 5:27 +1:28 37% Blue2
9. schristoph 5:49 +1:50 46% BrownX2JN
10. Jeremy Colgan 6:09 +2:10 54% Blue2
11. Charlie 6:15 +2:16 57% BrownX2
12. GlenT 6:26 +2:27 62% BrownX2
13. kensr 6:27 +2:28 62% BrownX2
14. Leonid Shatskin 6:28 +2:29 62% BrownX2
15. David Hunter 6:35 +2:36 65% BrownX2
16. Martin Hawkes-Teeter 6:36 +2:37 66% Blue2
17. PBricker 6:58 +2:59 75% BrownX2
18. bhall 7:11 +3:12 80% BrownX2JN
19. jcolleran 7:17 +3:18 83% BrownX2JN
20. TomN 7:40 +3:41 92% BrownX2
21. Sandbo 7:44 +3:45 94% BrownX2JN
22. hamlet 7:59 +4:00 100% BrownX2JN
23. ChristianeF 8:07 +4:08 104% BrownX2JN
24. Ellen Heinaro 8:23 +4:24 110% BrownX2JN
25. vido 8:30 +4:31 113% Blue2
26. Richard Stuart 8:54 +4:55 123% BrownX2
26. James Eagleton 8:54 +4:55 123% BrownX2
28. Ed Kotowski 9:06 +5:07 128% BrownX2
29. diva 9:10 +5:11 130% BrownX2JN
30. Michael Schuh 9:11 +5:12 131% BrownX2
31. Anna Rasmussen 9:17 +5:18 133% BrownX2JN
31. Jasmine Brown 9:17 +5:18 133% BrownX2JN
33. annikamihata 9:25 +5:26 136% BrownX2JN
34. Molly Riegel 9:27 +5:28 137% BrownX2JN
35. PGoodwin 9:32 +5:33 139% BrownX2
36. WileyKyO-T 9:39 +5:40 142% Blue2
37. Richard Nietupski 9:44 +5:45 144% BrownX2
38. gordhun 10:00 +6:01 151% BrownX2
39. Mark Webb 10:09 +6:10 155% BrownX2
40. Rob Wilkison 10:15 +6:16 157% BrownX2
41. Flakey 10:39 +6:40 167% Blue2
42. nellie 11:04 +7:05 178% BrownX2
43. JHen 11:16 +7:17 183% BrownX2
44. PBricker 12:22 +8:23 210% Blue2
45. Rachael Yacuzzo 13:01 +9:02 227% BrownX2JN
46. Chanda Riggio 13:09 +9:10 230% BrownX2JN
47. Geoman 13:18 +9:19 234% BrownX2
48. Itzel Barbiere 13:20 +9:21 235% BrownX2JN
49. JLCraw 13:43 +9:44 244% BrownX2
50. VladFG 13:57 +9:58 250% BrownX2
51. Caitlyn Charles 14:25 +10:26 262% BrownX2JN
52. Gary Gallagher 15:45 +11:46 295% BrownX2
53. Chris Cassone 16:50 +12:51 323% BrownX2
54. Vitali Tulchinski 16:54 +12:55 324% Blue2
55. Anaka Landrigan 17:36 +13:37 342% BrownX2JN
56. Jillian Doherty 20:32 +16:33 415% BrownX2JN
57. philht 21:30 +17:31 440% BrownX2
58. Elaine Glen 21:50 +17:51 448% BrownX2
59. Courtner 22:19 +18:20 460% BrownX2JN
60. Michael Dvorsky 26:57 +22:58 577% BrownX2
61. Cheyann Tyler 29:11 +25:12 633% BrownX2JN
62. Abigail Avant 30:32 +26:33 667% BrownX2JN
63. Selena Corbin 32:43 +28:44 721% BrownX2JN