Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 185 – 197

Troll Cup and Junior National Champs (Apr 29, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Vilppu V. 5:35 GreenX2JN
2. TurnerLeigh 5:50 +15 4% GreenX2JN
3. Nathan_C 6:27 +52 16% GreenX2JN
4. ajriley 6:40 +1:05 19% GreenX2JN
5. tp 6:51 +1:16 23% GreenX2
6. Stefan Slutsky 6:52 +1:17 23% GreenX2
7. kaimihata 6:59 +1:24 25% GreenX2JN
8. Bo 7:06 +1:31 27% GreenX2
9. Keegan Harkavy 7:09 +1:34 28% GreenX2JN
10. Antoine Finot 7:11 +1:36 29% GreenX2JN
11. JoshSan 7:25 +1:50 33% GreenX2JN
12. Phillip Harrington 8:06 +2:31 45% GreenX2JN
13. Petr 8:17 +2:42 48% GreenX2
14. Zach Kuder 8:38 +3:03 55% GreenX2JN
15. Eduardo Vargas 8:51 +3:16 59% GreenX2JN
15. bantzypantz 8:51 +3:16 59% GreenX2JN
17. Tony Muffatti 8:57 +3:22 60% GreenX2
18. Rick Breseman 9:02 +3:27 62% GreenX2
19. Quicksilver 9:09 +3:34 64% GreenX2JN
20. Nadim 9:11 +3:36 64% GreenX2
21. Bruce Glen 9:16 +3:41 66% GreenX2
22. Shin Shimizu 9:22 +3:47 68% GreenX2
23. ernst 9:28 +3:53 70% GreenX2
24. Robert Weller 9:33 +3:58 71% GreenX2JN
25. carlch 9:43 +4:08 74% GreenX2
25. Matthew Ferguson 9:43 +4:08 74% GreenX2JN
27. jima 9:46 +4:11 75% GreenX2
28. stever 9:50 +4:15 76% GreenX2
29. Chester Taylor-Gray 9:54 +4:19 77% GreenX2JN
30. Robert Long 10:10 +4:35 82% GreenX2JN
31. Sevastian Irimie 10:23 +4:48 86% GreenX2
32. JPReeder 10:27 +4:52 87% GreenX2JN
33. Corey Cutshall 10:34 +4:59 89% GreenX2JN
34. bishop22 10:36 +5:01 90% GreenX2
35. Ryan Richards 10:42 +5:07 92% GreenX2JN
36. Doug Sevon 10:52 +5:17 95% GreenX2
37. Dennis Doherty 10:55 +5:20 96% GreenX2
38. John Frey 10:59 +5:24 97% GreenX2
39. Iurii Shepelev 11:23 +5:48 104% GreenX2
40. Raymond Chung 11:45 +6:10 110% GreenX2
41. Kody Turner 12:42 +7:07 127% GreenX2JN
42. fossil 12:53 +7:18 131% GreenX2
43. Noah Lascola 13:12 +7:37 136% GreenX2JN
44. Sean Traube 13:25 +7:50 140% GreenX2JN
45. Pete Bundschuh 13:34 +7:59 143% GreenX2
46. RWorner 13:40 +8:05 145% GreenX2
47. ParkSchool 13:45 +8:10 146% GreenX2
48. levitin 13:46 +8:11 147% GreenX2
49. Leo D 14:07 +8:32 153% GreenX2JN
50. PBricker 15:33 +9:58 179% GreenX2
51. dness 15:40 +10:05 181% GreenX2
52. phession 17:56 +12:21 221% GreenX2
53. jvincent 18:51 +13:16 238% GreenX2
54. sberg 19:25 +13:50 248% GreenX2