Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 176

Troll Cup and Junior National Champs (Apr 29, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 4:41 GreenX2JN
2. Vilppu V. 4:48 +7 2% GreenX2JN
3. TurnerLeigh 5:00 +19 7% GreenX2JN
4. kaimihata 5:05 +24 9% GreenX2JN
5. Keegan Harkavy 5:28 +47 17% GreenX2JN
6. Bo 5:29 +48 17% GreenX2
7. Ryan Richards 5:30 +49 17% GreenX2JN
8. fossle2 5:34 +53 19% GreenX2JN
9. JoshSan 5:37 +56 20% GreenX2JN
10. Stefan Slutsky 6:21 +1:40 36% GreenX2
10. Bruce Christopherson 6:21 +1:40 36% GreenX2
12. Tony Muffatti 6:22 +1:41 36% GreenX2
13. Dennis Doherty 6:25 +1:44 37% GreenX2
14. Matthew Ferguson 6:31 +1:50 39% GreenX2JN
15. tp 6:32 +1:51 40% GreenX2
16. bantzypantz 6:34 +1:53 40% GreenX2JN
17. Zach Kuder 6:41 +2:00 43% GreenX2JN
18. Antoine Finot 6:43 +2:02 43% GreenX2JN
19. ernst 6:46 +2:05 44% GreenX2
20. Petr 6:48 +2:07 45% GreenX2
21. Nadim 6:54 +2:13 47% GreenX2
22. Corey Cutshall 7:03 +2:22 51% GreenX2JN
23. jima 7:16 +2:35 55% GreenX2
23. Shin Shimizu 7:16 +2:35 55% GreenX2
25. Bruce Glen 7:24 +2:43 58% GreenX2
26. carlch 7:26 +2:45 59% GreenX2
27. Doug Sevon 7:42 +3:01 64% GreenX2
28. stever 7:50 +3:09 67% GreenX2
29. bishop22 7:53 +3:12 68% GreenX2
30. Noa Dannaker 8:03 +3:22 72% GreenX2JN
31. Rick Breseman 8:10 +3:29 74% GreenX2
32. Sevastian Irimie 8:17 +3:36 77% GreenX2
33. levitin 8:29 +3:48 81% GreenX2
34. Noah Lascola 8:30 +3:49 81% GreenX2JN
35. Robert Weller 8:34 +3:53 83% GreenX2JN
36. John Frey 8:57 +4:16 91% GreenX2
37. Eduardo Vargas 9:00 +4:19 92% GreenX2JN
38. dness 9:35 +4:54 105% GreenX2
39. Phillip Harrington 9:53 +5:12 111% GreenX2JN
40. Robert Long 10:05 +5:24 115% GreenX2JN
41. Sean Traube 10:18 +5:37 120% GreenX2JN
41. JPReeder 10:18 +5:37 120% GreenX2JN
43. Quicksilver 10:27 +5:46 123% GreenX2JN
44. phession 10:33 +5:52 125% GreenX2
45. Kevin Mihata 10:56 +6:15 133% GreenX2
46. RWorner 12:10 +7:29 160% GreenX2
47. Chester Taylor-Gray 12:27 +7:46 166% GreenX2JN
48. ParkSchool 13:28 +8:47 188% GreenX2
49. jvincent 13:29 +8:48 188% GreenX2
50. KernalK 14:36 +9:55 212% GreenX2
51. Kody Turner 15:53 +11:12 239% GreenX2JN
52. Iurii Shepelev 16:04 +11:23 243% GreenX2
53. fossil 17:21 +12:40 270% GreenX2
54. Raymond Chung 18:09 +13:28 288% GreenX2
55. Pete Bundschuh 18:10 +13:29 288% GreenX2
56. Leo D 23:15 +18:34 396% GreenX2JN
57. Elijah Leduc 28:13 +23:32 502% GreenX2JN
58. Luke Bantz 30:43 +26:02 556% GreenX2JN
59. Andrew Schwans 56:07 +51:26 1098% GreenX2JN