Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 131 – 123

Troll Cup and Junior National Champs (Apr 28, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. miclaraia 8:36 RedX1JN Day 1
2. Cat Dealer 10:48 +2:12 26% RedX1JN Day 1
3. Justin Augustine 11:17 +2:41 31% RedX1JN Day 1
4. Matthew Brooks 11:40 +3:04 36% RedX1JN Day 1
5. David Sayles 12:11 +3:35 42% RedX1JN Day 1
6. BronzeBruce 12:26 +3:50 45% RedX1JN Day 1
7. S4forLyfe 12:42 +4:06 48% RedX1JN Day 1
8. Joseph Heindrichs 12:48 +4:12 49% RedX1JN Day 1
9. Luke Eckstein 13:10 +4:34 53% RedX1JN Day 1
10. GGrindley 13:14 +4:38 54% RedX1JN Day 1
11. Wolgast 13:19 +4:43 55% RedX1JN Day 1
12. NotATac 13:55 +5:19 62% RedX1JN Day 1
13. recked 14:02 +5:26 63% RedX1JN Day 1
14. Jesson Peñaflor 14:20 +5:44 67% RedX1JN Day 1
15. samjones 14:46 +6:10 72% RedX1JN Day 1
16. Branton Fletcher 14:48 +6:12 72% RedX1JN Day 1
17. dweinmann 15:45 +7:09 83% RedX1JN Day 1
18. Martin Valiquette 16:21 +7:45 90% RedX1 Day 1
19. Gregory Hope 16:48 +8:12 95% RedX1 Day 1
20. gmaslink 16:58 +8:22 97% RedX1JN Day 1
21. zach 17:20 +8:44 102% RedX1JN Day 1
22. Samuel Haseman 17:44 +9:08 106% RedX1JN Day 1
23. Charlie Fredrikson 18:20 +9:44 113% RedX1JN Day 1
24. Zachary Aloma 18:54 +10:18 120% RedX1JN Day 1
25. Elijah Parrott 19:54 +11:18 131% RedX1JN Day 1
26. umeditor 21:33 +12:57 151% RedX1 Day 1
27. Daniel O'Leary 22:44 +14:08 164% RedX1JN Day 1
28. Thomas Aldhizer 23:42 +15:06 176% RedX1JN Day 1