Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 76 – 85

NAOC 2018 (Aug 18, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. miclaraia 8:10 NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
2. AdamWoods 8:13 +3 1% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
3. Timo Sild 8:40 +30 6% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
4. D-MAN 9:07 +57 12% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
5. djsanton97 9:16 +1:06 13% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
6. ebone 9:19 +1:09 14% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
7. GRennie 9:38 +1:28 18% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
8. Colin Abbott 9:44 +1:34 19% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
9. bigE 9:45 +1:35 19% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
10. ledusledus 9:46 +1:36 20% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
10. Ravinous 9:46 +1:36 20% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
12. Jonas Falck Weber 9:56 +1:46 22% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
13. Christof Röthlisberger 9:57 +1:47 22% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
14. Morten Jørgensen 10:00 +1:50 22% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
15. Gswede 10:08 +1:58 24% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
16. Caelan Pangman McLean 10:19 +2:09 26% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
17. BigWillyStyle 10:42 +2:32 31% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
18. bmay 11:05 +2:55 36% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
19. Alexander Bergstrom 11:08 +2:58 36% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
20. Rhombus 11:10 +3:00 37% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
21. Ian Collings 11:14 +3:04 38% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
22. Francis Falardeau 11:43 +3:33 43% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
23. jtorranc 11:46 +3:36 44% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
24. Gatis Dzerve 11:47 +3:37 44% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
25. Lee Hawkings 11:52 +3:42 45% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
26. DarthBalter 11:57 +3:47 46% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
27. Tsz Wai Yu 12:03 +3:53 48% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
28. Jourdan Harvey 12:04 +3:54 48% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
29. Lasse Falck Weber 12:09 +3:59 49% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
30. a.Corbett 12:29 +4:19 53% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
31. Ian Moore 12:35 +4:25 54% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
31. iansmith 12:35 +4:25 54% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
33. Donald Petrie 12:41 +4:31 55% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
34. markalanprior 12:53 +4:43 58% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
35. Ted de St. Croix 12:55 +4:45 58% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
36. Joergen Skaarup 13:07 +4:57 61% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
37. Wyatt 13:13 +5:03 62% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
38. Vitali Tulchinski 13:27 +5:17 65% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
39. Kimball Forrest 13:33 +5:23 66% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
40. Ian Saari 13:46 +5:36 69% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
41. Renata Havrdova 13:49 +5:39 69% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
42. Stefan Slutsky 13:52 +5:42 70% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
43. Sergio Fernandez Lozada 14:01 +5:51 72% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
44. Christine Stalder 14:04 +5:54 72% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
45. bensmith 14:06 +5:56 73% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
45. Svante Larsson 14:06 +5:56 73% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
47. Andy Jones 14:18 +6:08 75% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
48. Bruce Glen 14:30 +6:20 78% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
49. Martin Oppliger 14:36 +6:26 79% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
50. Andy de St. Croix 14:40 +6:30 80% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
51. Chun Ho Li 14:41 +6:31 80% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
51. Ieva Godina 14:41 +6:31 80% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
53. Randy Kemp 14:42 +6:32 80% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
54. acorn 14:53 +6:43 82% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
55. Anton Khlebnikov 15:00 +6:50 84% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
55. DRoss 15:00 +6:50 84% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
57. Chris Benn 15:04 +6:54 84% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
58. oxensd 15:05 +6:55 85% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
59. Takashi Sugiyama 15:06 +6:56 85% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
60. Richard Zeiner-Gundersen 15:07 +6:57 85% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
61. Jennifer Jolliff 15:13 +7:03 86% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
62. Chantal Oppliger 15:27 +7:17 89% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
63. Paul Pacque 15:31 +7:21 90% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
64. Daniel Antonio Pereira 15:32 +7:22 90% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
64. Guenter Kradischnig 15:32 +7:22 90% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
66. Adrian Low 15:45 +7:35 93% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
67. Christine Lehmann 15:54 +7:44 95% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
68. bchristo 15:58 +7:48 96% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
69. jcampbell 16:05 +7:55 97% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
70. Res Rey 16:17 +8:07 99% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
71. Kswede 16:18 +8:08 100% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
72. fossil 16:19 +8:09 100% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
73. Rick Breseman 16:24 +8:14 101% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
74. Paul Lefebvre 16:27 +8:17 101% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
75. WileyKyO-T 16:32 +8:22 102% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
76. Nathan Detroit-Barrett 16:38 +8:28 104% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
76. sberg 16:38 +8:28 104% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
78. Matthias Lerf 16:45 +8:35 105% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
79. Corinne Scheidegger 16:49 +8:39 106% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
80. Anna 16:54 +8:44 107% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
81. Chi Kin Man 17:01 +8:51 108% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
82. Abbigail May 17:02 +8:52 109% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
83. Scott Sheldrake 17:10 +9:00 110% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
84. Tom Bronga 17:19 +9:09 112% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
84. Graeme Beavers 17:19 +9:09 112% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
86. Wakana Heilman 17:23 +9:13 113% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
87. Kelly Egilson 17:31 +9:21 114% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
88. Helen Marsden 17:34 +9:24 115% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
89. Bruce Peat 17:35 +9:25 115% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
89. Cheryl Smith 17:35 +9:25 115% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
91. Francine Schlatter 17:53 +9:43 119% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
92. Rudi Bajt 17:54 +9:44 119% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
93. Karl Lang 17:55 +9:45 119% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
94. Ursula Wyss 17:59 +9:49 120% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
95. Don Haliburton 18:03 +9:53 121% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
96. Daniel Billman 18:10 +10:00 122% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
97. ikate 18:14 +10:04 123% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
98. Laura Cattaneo 18:20 +10:10 124% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
99. Ronan Cleary 18:28 +10:18 126% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
100. Shin Shimizu 18:39 +10:29 128% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
101. Ingvar Braaten 18:55 +10:45 132% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
102. Stan Woods 19:05 +10:55 134% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
103. Katnap 19:08 +10:58 134% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
104. Dieter Wolf 19:10 +11:00 135% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
105. Brittany Pan 19:32 +11:22 139% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
106. Caoimhe Murray 19:37 +11:27 140% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
107. Bob Sagar 19:43 +11:33 141% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
108. Claire Flynn 20:20 +12:10 149% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
109. gavinwm 20:23 +12:13 150% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
110. swimlinzi04 20:46 +12:36 154% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
111. jcolleran 20:51 +12:41 155% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
112. Roberto Cattaneo 21:00 +12:50 157% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
113. vido 21:01 +12:51 157% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
114. Jim Stewart 21:11 +13:01 159% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
115. Max Prang 21:20 +13:10 161% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
116. Jeremy Gordon 21:25 +13:15 162% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
117. Matthias Kohler 22:34 +14:24 176% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
118. Jim Green 23:39 +15:29 190% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
119. Clean 23:58 +15:48 193% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
120. Carey Lintott 24:01 +15:51 194% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
121. Amada Edmunds 24:25 +16:15 199% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
122. ateutsch 24:35 +16:25 201% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
123. Darcy Olesen 26:18 +18:08 222% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
124. Don Riddle 26:25 +18:15 223% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
125. orianateering 27:07 +18:57 232% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
126. Rachel Caulfield 27:32 +19:22 237% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
127. Wayne Best 27:38 +19:28 238% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
128. Man Long Chow 27:49 +19:39 241% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
129. Bogi Gyorfi 27:50 +19:40 241% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
130. Barbara Stalder 30:11 +22:01 270% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
131. Lorena Knapp 30:31 +22:21 274% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
132. Larry Gagnon 31:40 +23:30 288% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a
133. Nicola Peat 32:11 +24:01 294% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
134. cmpbllv 32:15 +24:05 295% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
135. lady00shalott 34:40 +26:30 324% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8b
136. Anthony Pinkham 45:20 +37:10 455% NAOC Long & WRE - C-8a