Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 116

2017 NSW Long Championships - State League #4 (May 14, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Stephen Craig 6:04 Hard 2
2. Ryan Gray 7:22 +1:18 21% Hard 5
2. Melvyn Cox 7:22 +1:18 21% Hard 5
4. Noah Poland 7:46 +1:42 28% Hard 2
5. O-ing 8:19 +2:15 37% Hard 5
6. zipster 8:25 +2:21 39% Hard 5
7. mcq_ink 8:29 +2:25 40% Hard 2
8. Robert Vincent 8:30 +2:26 40% Hard 5
9. Bjorn Mella 8:32 +2:28 41% Hard 5
10. Tobby 8:43 +2:39 44% Hard 2
11. Lachlan Billett 8:52 +2:48 46% Hard 5
12. Alvin Craig 8:59 +2:55 48% Hard 5
12. Simon Louis 8:59 +2:55 48% Hard 2
14. PaulaS 9:10 +3:06 51% Hard 5
15. John Scown 9:22 +3:18 54% Hard 5
16. David Poland 9:24 +3:20 55% Hard 5
17. Burgo 9:25 +3:21 55% Hard 5
18. Oscar Woolford 9:26 +3:22 55% Hard 5
19. Golfer 9:37 +3:33 59% Hard 5
20. Malcolm Roberts 9:53 +3:49 63% Hard 5
21. Hugh Moore 10:27 +4:23 72% Hard 5
22. Gordon Wilson 10:40 +4:36 76% Hard 5
23. Damien Enderby 10:41 +4:37 76% Hard 2
24. James Lithgow 10:47 +4:43 78% Hard 5
25. Warwick Davis 10:53 +4:49 79% Hard 5
26. Peter Shepherd 10:56 +4:52 80% Hard 5
27. leepback 11:19 +5:15 87% Hard 5
28. Chris Wilmott 11:27 +5:23 89% Hard 5
29. Angus Shedden 11:33 +5:29 90% Hard 2
30. Alastair George 11:35 +5:31 91% Hard 2
31. Mark Wilmott 12:03 +5:59 99% Hard 5
32. atsip 12:09 +6:05 100% Hard 2
33. Benoit Pecoud 12:10 +6:06 101% Hard 2
34. Jim Lee 12:11 +6:07 101% Hard 5
35. Keith Jay 12:46 +6:42 110% Hard 5
36. Bill Jones 13:02 +6:58 115% Hard 5
37. Rod Eckels 13:09 +7:05 117% Hard 5
38. Linda Sesta 13:32 +7:28 123% Hard 5
39. Stuart McWilliam 14:05 +8:01 132% Hard 5
40. Dmitry_oz 14:09 +8:05 133% Hard 5
41. Milo 15:24 +9:20 154% Hard 2
42. Tania Kennedy 16:23 +10:19 170% Hard 5
43. Rudi Landsiedel 17:40 +11:36 191% Hard 5
44. mbrindley 17:51 +11:47 194% Hard 5
45. Bob Morgan 17:56 +11:52 196% Hard 5
46. Paul Prudhoe 19:12 +13:08 216% Hard 5
47. Dan Redfern 19:15 +13:11 217% Hard 5
48. Brian Carter 21:20 +15:16 252% Hard 5
49. jxpetersen 21:57 +15:53 262% Hard 5
50. John Harding 23:24 +17:20 286% Hard 5
51. Michael Clayden 23:36 +17:32 289% Hard 2