Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 44 – 67

2017 NSW Middle Championships SL3 (Badge Event) (May 13, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Warwick Davis 1:27 Hard 3A
2. Golfer 1:35 +8 9% Hard 3A
3. Melvyn Cox 1:50 +23 26% Hard 3A
4. John Scown 2:02 +35 40% Hard 3A
5. Kate Alborough 2:07 +40 46% Hard 4
5. michalmy 2:07 +40 46% Hard 4
7. David Squires 2:10 +43 49% Hard 4
8. Jim Lee 2:12 +45 52% Hard 3A
9. Rudi Landsiedel 2:13 +46 53% Hard 3A
10. Dale Wallace 2:17 +50 57% Hard 4
11. Bill Jones 2:19 +52 60% Hard 3A
12. grilla 2:21 +54 62% Hard 3A
12. Jitka Kopriva 2:21 +54 62% Hard 4
14. Samantha Howe 2:40 +1:13 84% Hard 3A
15. Paul Prudhoe 2:41 +1:14 85% Hard 3A
16. Hugh Moore 2:42 +1:15 86% Hard 3A
17. Kelly Young 2:43 +1:16 87% Hard 3A
18. Peter Shepherd 2:46 +1:19 91% Hard 3A
19. Nick Dent 2:51 +1:24 97% Hard 3A
19. Helen O'Callaghan 2:51 +1:24 97% Hard 3A
21. Steve Holloway 3:06 +1:39 114% Hard 4
22. Ruth Shedden 3:07 +1:40 115% Hard 3A
23. Kerryne Jones 3:08 +1:41 116% Hard 4
24. Diana Charlton 3:10 +1:43 118% Hard 4
25. mroylance 3:16 +1:49 125% Hard 3A
26. Robert Prentice 3:17 +1:50 126% Hard 3A
27. Lynn Dabbs 3:22 +1:55 132% Hard 4
28. Martina Craig 4:07 +2:40 184% Hard 3A
29. Maureen Fitzpatrick 4:09 +2:42 186% Hard 4
30. O-ing 4:18 +2:51 197% Hard 3A
31. Stephen Dunlop 4:22 +2:55 201% Hard 4
32. Jim Forbes 4:27 +3:00 207% Hard 3A
33. Stuart McWilliam 4:57 +3:30 241% Hard 3A
34. Kieran Harrison 5:09 +3:42 255% Hard 4
35. Fly on the Wall 5:27 +4:00 276% Hard 4
36. Sally Devenish 5:28 +4:01 277% Hard 4
37. Salme Fuller 6:25 +4:58 343% Hard 4
37. Ann Sutton 6:25 +4:58 343% Hard 4
39. Robert Spry 6:26 +4:59 344% Hard 3A
40. Carolyn Haupt 6:37 +5:10 356% Hard 3A
41. jxpetersen 6:43 +5:16 363% Hard 3A
42. Carolyn Davies 7:10 +5:43 394% Hard 4
43. Margaret Peel 7:47 +6:20 437% Hard 3A
44. Carolyn Chalmers 7:57 +6:30 448% Hard 4
45. Dayle Green 10:10 +8:43 601% Hard 4
46. Keith Jay 10:19 +8:52 611% Hard 3A
47. John Harding 11:20 +9:53 682% Hard 3A
48. Julie Mann 11:23 +9:56 685% Hard 4
49. Gordon Wilson 12:09 +10:42 738% Hard 3A
50. Sandra Stewart 12:43 +11:16 777% Hard 4
51. Bryony Cox 13:40 +12:13 843% Hard 4
52. Gayle Shepherd 13:49 +12:22 853% Hard 4
53. Nicola Nygh 14:45 +13:18 917% Hard 4
54. Sharon Burgess 16:34 +15:07 1043% Hard 4
55. Carol Jacobson 18:24 +16:57 1169% Hard 4
56. Ross Duker 28:06 +26:39 1838% Hard 3A