Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 42 – 49

DVOA Hay Creek (Sep 17, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Len 3:31 Green
2. maylandc 4:16 +45 21% Green
3. Kanstantsin Paulau 4:17 +46 22% Green
4. angelica 4:20 +49 23% Green
5. Diane Reider 4:59 +1:28 42% Green
6. Brian Supplee 5:13 +1:42 48% Green
7. Anthony DiStefano 5:20 +1:49 52% Green
8. Mark Polinkovsky 5:28 +1:57 55% Green
9. Brian Weaver 5:55 +2:24 68% Green
10. Ron Barron 6:09 +2:38 75% Green
11. Bob Fink 6:20 +2:49 80% Green
12. Rich Ebright 6:31 +3:00 85% Green
13. Terry Speicher 6:52 +3:21 95% Orange
14. Michael Forbes Sr 7:56 +4:25 126% Green
15. Joel waite 8:52 +5:21 152% Green
16. Marco Calderon 9:05 +5:34 158% Orange
17. Paul Schuman 9:14 +5:43 163% Orange
18. Kimberly n Kyle . 11:43 +8:12 233% Orange
19. Patty 11:50 +8:19 236% Orange
20. Larry Geist 11:54 +8:23 238% Green
21. Bob Agosta 12:08 +8:37 245% Green
22. Pat Burton 14:02 +10:31 299% Orange
23. Gary Kocher 15:13 +11:42 333% Orange
24. LenaK 16:22 +12:51 365% Orange
25. Marty Mckeon 17:22 +13:51 394% Orange
26. KirstenM 23:56 +20:25 581% Orange
27. Pat Keim 29:37 +26:06 742% Orange
28. Rick Whiffen 34:32 +31:01 882% Green