Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 42

DVOA Hay Creek (Sep 17, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 5:00 Red
2. Dima Paulau 5:37 +37 12% Red
3. Tom O 6:04 +1:04 21% Red
4. ajriley 6:29 +1:29 30% Brown
5. Svetlana Frolenko 6:43 +1:43 34% Red
6. Ron Bortz 7:10 +2:10 43% Brown
7. Victor Frolenko 7:27 +2:27 49% Red
8. Santija Moul 8:15 +3:15 65% Brown
9. Mitch Zimmer 8:27 +3:27 69% Brown
10. Ron Wood 8:54 +3:54 78% Brown
11. Dave Darrah 9:21 +4:21 87% Brown
12. Brian Rosenberger 9:26 +4:26 89% Brown
13. Mark Kern 9:43 +4:43 94% Brown
14. Donna Zimmer 9:47 +4:47 96% Brown
15. Nikolay Frolenko 9:52 +4:52 97% Brown
16. Bob Gross 9:58 +4:58 99% Brown
17. Kim McCane 10:10 +5:10 103% Red
18. Dave Urban 13:13 +8:13 164% Brown
19. Deb Samans 13:37 +8:37 172% Brown
20. David Morgan 15:25 +10:25 208% Brown
21. Roger Martin 16:46 +11:46 235% Brown
22. Kale Moul 17:37 +12:37 252% Brown