Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 234 – 235

USA & Canada - WOC/JWOC Team Trials OUSA National 3 day meet (Apr 29, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. mbheir 2:42 Red
2. ajriley 2:56 +14 9% Red
3. AVikingRunner 2:58 +16 10% Red
3. Thompass 2:58 +16 10% Red
5. djsanton97 3:01 +19 12% Red
6. TurnerLeigh 3:03 +21 13% Red
7. Gino Saponari 3:09 +27 17% Red
8. Cat Dealer 3:10 +28 17% Red
9. AddisonB 3:27 +45 28% Red
10. DarthBalter 3:38 +56 35% Red
11. Carter Stritch 3:43 +1:01 38% Red
12. depot 3:49 +1:07 41% Red
13. iriharding 3:52 +1:10 43% Brown
14. schristoph 3:53 +1:11 44% Green
15. Acampbell 3:57 +1:15 46% Red
16. David Sayles 3:58 +1:16 47% Red
17. Izzy B 4:02 +1:20 49% Green
18. tdgood 4:07 +1:25 52% Red
19. acme 4:12 +1:30 56% Green
20. Tyrannosaurus 4:17 +1:35 59% Green
21. bchristo 4:18 +1:36 59% Red
21. Soua Yang 4:18 +1:36 59% Green
21. Randy Kemp 4:18 +1:36 59% Green
24. pwentz3l 4:22 +1:40 62% Red
25. rtculberg 4:26 +1:44 64% Red
26. Phil Nicolas 4:38 +1:56 72% Red
27. GlenT 4:41 +1:59 73% Green
28. mikeminium 4:46 +2:04 77% Green
28. Katie Petersen 4:46 +2:04 77% Green
30. Max Ball 4:50 +2:08 79% Red
31. oxensd 4:54 +2:12 81% Red
32. Paal Runde 4:56 +2:14 83% Brown
33. pblake 5:01 +2:19 86% Red
33. Kseniya 5:01 +2:19 86% Red
35. Artid Chah 5:03 +2:21 87% Red
36. jdoub 5:11 +2:29 92% Green
37. kensr 5:14 +2:32 94% Green
38. Tony Farmer 5:17 +2:35 96% Green
39. Essi Roininen 5:22 +2:40 99% Green
39. Sarah Petersen 5:22 +2:40 99% Green
41. Plamen Djambazov 5:23 +2:41 99% Green
41. TBorish 5:23 +2:41 99% Red
43. Brett & Muriel Sharockman 5:37 +2:55 108% Brown
43. pfc 5:37 +2:55 108% Red
45. Brad Snyder 5:41 +2:59 110% Green
46. Skyler Hertel 5:55 +3:13 119% Green
47. Jesse Honorato 6:01 +3:19 123% Green
48. o-maps 6:05 +3:23 125% Green
49. Chris Svoboda 6:08 +3:26 127% Green
50. Julia Bohnen 6:13 +3:31 130% Green
51. Xoua Thao 6:16 +3:34 132% Red
52. Rick Schnell 6:23 +3:41 136% Red
53. Konrad Gessl 6:33 +3:51 143% Green
54. Larry Konotopetz 6:50 +4:08 153% Brown
55. AGordeeva 7:00 +4:18 159% Red
56. Allison Rudolph 7:22 +4:40 173% Green
56. Rory King 7:22 +4:40 173% Green
58. Toby Cooper 7:28 +4:46 177% Green
59. Rick Budde 7:33 +4:51 180% Green
60. Tonya Kuzmis 7:34 +4:52 180% Red
61. peggyd 7:41 +4:59 185% Green
61. donkst 7:41 +4:59 185% Red
63. JanetT 7:44 +5:02 186% Green
64. Dua Yang 7:49 +5:07 190% Brown
65. Salinda 8:17 +5:35 207% Green
66. Jennifer Hamilton 8:26 +5:44 212% Brown
67. Ian Ball, Michelle Ball 8:28 +5:46 214% Green
67. Michael Goeres 8:28 +5:46 214% Green
69. Doug Sheely 8:37 +5:55 219% Brown
70. Scott Clements 8:40 +5:58 221% Brown
71. Nghiep Nguyen 8:48 +6:06 226% Red
72. Edmundo Villalva-Lijo 8:51 +6:09 228% Brown
73. Sandy 9:09 +6:27 239% Green
73. Sandbo 9:09 +6:27 239% Green
75. Sakda Hang 9:23 +6:41 248% Brown
76. Larry Mollan 9:33 +6:51 254% Brown
77. GuyO 9:50 +7:08 264% Brown
78. Robin Nordberg 10:05 +7:23 273% Brown
79. Linear Ice 10:18 +7:36 281% Green
80. Diana Budde 10:39 +7:57 294% Brown
81. smoke 10:44 +8:02 298% Brown
82. Madeline McCarren 10:47 +8:05 299% Brown
83. Joan Furlong 11:04 +8:22 310% Green
84. Awon Lor 11:21 +8:39 320% Brown
85. Alphonso Cooper 12:40 +9:58 369% Green
86. Chee Nue Yang 13:02 +10:20 383% Brown
87. Keng Bee Yang 13:04 +10:22 384% Green
88. Karl Jaschke 13:23 +10:41 396% Green
89. Jeanne LaBore 13:48 +11:06 411% Green
90. Kenny Xiong 14:38 +11:56 442% Brown
91. Yoshi Lee 15:15 +12:33 465% Green
92. Va Lee 15:22 +12:40 469% Green
93. Kamolchai Hang 15:29 +12:47 473% Red
94. Julie Marcotte 15:53 +13:11 488% Green
95. Boon Yang 16:00 +13:18 493% Brown
96. CSpalding 18:20 +15:38 579% Green
97. Ha Shi Ko 24:27 +21:45 806% Brown
98. John Foley 29:48 +27:06 1004% Red
99. Andrei Anicescu 33:28 +30:46 1140% Red
100. Richard Gavilan-Blaz 40:26 +37:44 1398% Brown
101. Bao Chee Yang 1:03:26 +1:00:44 2249% Brown