Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 221

USA & Canada - WOC/JWOC Team Trials OUSA National 3 day meet (Apr 29, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AVikingRunner 1:50 Red
2. Thompass 2:11 +21 19% Red
3. Cat Dealer 2:24 +34 31% Red
3. mbheir 2:24 +34 31% Red
5. rtculberg 2:25 +35 32% Red
5. ajriley 2:25 +35 32% Red
7. pfc 2:44 +54 49% Red
7. Kseniya 2:44 +54 49% Red
9. TBorish 2:48 +58 53% Red
10. Acampbell 2:50 +1:00 55% Red
11. djsanton97 2:51 +1:01 55% Red
12. iriharding 2:54 +1:04 58% Brown
13. AGordeeva 2:58 +1:08 62% Red
14. tdgood 3:03 +1:13 66% Red
15. depot 3:06 +1:16 69% Red
16. TurnerLeigh 3:08 +1:18 71% Red
17. pwentz3l 3:09 +1:19 72% Red
18. bchristo 3:20 +1:30 82% Red
19. Paal Runde 3:32 +1:42 93% Brown
19. oxensd 3:32 +1:42 93% Red
21. donkst 3:54 +2:04 113% Red
22. Tonya Kuzmis 3:57 +2:07 115% Red
23. Xoua Thao 4:09 +2:19 126% Red
24. David Sayles 4:22 +2:32 138% Red
25. AddisonB 4:32 +2:42 147% Red
26. pblake 4:47 +2:57 161% Red
27. Max Ball 4:50 +3:00 164% Red
28. Boon Yang 4:59 +3:09 172% Brown
29. Carter Stritch 5:22 +3:32 193% Red
30. GuyO 5:28 +3:38 198% Brown
31. John Foley 5:31 +3:41 201% Red
32. smoke 5:34 +3:44 204% Brown
33. Sakda Hang 5:56 +4:06 224% Brown
34. Rick Schnell 6:19 +4:29 245% Red
35. Madeline McCarren 6:26 +4:36 251% Brown
36. Robin Nordberg 6:45 +4:55 268% Brown
37. Jennifer Hamilton 6:49 +4:59 272% Brown
38. Dua Yang 7:39 +5:49 317% Brown
39. DarthBalter 8:13 +6:23 348% Red
40. Gino Saponari 8:24 +6:34 358% Red
41. Diana Budde 8:28 +6:38 362% Brown
42. Samantha Glowacki 8:44 +6:54 376% Red
43. Chee Nue Yang 10:19 +8:29 463% Brown
44. Larry Mollan 11:27 +9:37 525% Brown
45. Doug Sheely 13:29 +11:39 635% Brown
46. Bao Chee Yang 13:35 +11:45 641% Brown
47. Artid Chah 13:59 +12:09 663% Red
48. Nick Owsley, Ryan Boldt 14:10 +12:20 673% Brown
49. Awon Lor 18:04 +16:14 885% Brown
50. Larry Konotopetz 19:05 +17:15 941% Brown
51. Andrei Anicescu 19:37 +17:47 970% Red
52. Scott Clements 21:42 +19:52 1084% Brown
53. Ha Shi Ko 22:59 +21:09 1154% Brown
54. Kamolchai Hang 25:50 +24:00 1309% Red
55. Nghiep Nguyen 26:03 +24:13 1321% Red
56. Edmundo Villalva-Lijo 28:38 +26:48 1462% Brown
57. Richard Gavilan-Blaz 29:00 +27:10 1482% Brown
58. Kenny Xiong 30:53 +29:03 1585% Brown