Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 170 – 159

DVOA National Event Nov 4-5 (Nov 5, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. JLaughlin 6:57 Mount Penn - Long Blue
2. Gswede 7:01 +4 1% Mount Penn - Long Blue
3. ajriley 7:48 +51 12% Mount Penn - Long Red
4. BorisGr 8:07 +1:10 17% Mount Penn - Long Blue
5. Cat Dealer 8:29 +1:32 22% Mount Penn - Long Blue
6. willwhitaker12 8:35 +1:38 24% Mount Penn - Long Blue
7. Violeta Feliciano 8:38 +1:41 24% Mount Penn - Long Red
8. Wyatt 8:53 +1:56 28% Mount Penn - Long Blue
9. jtorranc 8:58 +2:01 29% Mount Penn - Long Blue
10. Gheorghe Fala 9:03 +2:06 30% Mount Penn - Long Blue
11. pshannon 9:05 +2:08 31% Mount Penn - Long Blue
12. Seregaofed 9:11 +2:14 32% Mount Penn - Long Red
13. Matthew Brooks 9:16 +2:19 33% Mount Penn - Long Blue
14. David Sayles 9:25 +2:28 35% Mount Penn - Long Red
15. IndomitusIndo 9:32 +2:35 37% Mount Penn - Long Blue
16. DarthBalter 9:40 +2:43 39% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
17. Sergiy Gnatiouk 9:41 +2:44 39% Mount Penn - Long Red
18. Luke Eckstein 9:46 +2:49 41% Mount Penn - Long Red
19. Justin Augustine 9:56 +2:59 43% Mount Penn - Long Blue
20. Petr 9:59 +3:02 44% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
21. NotATac 10:10 +3:13 46% Mount Penn - Long Red
22. Marek Filicko 10:12 +3:15 47% Mount Penn - Long Red
23. Mark Vernon 10:15 +3:18 47% Mount Penn - Long Blue
24. Joe 10:19 +3:22 48% Mount Penn - Long Red
25. GGrindley 10:20 +3:23 49% Mount Penn - Long Blue
26. Istvan Nagy 10:21 +3:24 49% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
27. JayXC 10:23 +3:26 49% Mount Penn - Long Red
28. Andras Revesz 10:32 +3:35 52% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
28. vido 10:32 +3:35 52% Mount Penn - Long Blue
30. samjones 10:35 +3:38 52% Mount Penn - Long Blue
31. cmpbllj 10:39 +3:42 53% Mount Penn - Long Red
31. Andrey Grechko 10:39 +3:42 53% Mount Penn - Long Red
33. oxensd 10:44 +3:47 54% Mount Penn - Long Red
34. Evalin B 10:45 +3:48 55% Mount Penn - Long Red
35. Gavin 10:49 +3:52 56% Mount Penn - Long Red
36. JPL 10:53 +3:56 57% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
37. Nadim 11:14 +4:17 62% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
38. jjcote 11:18 +4:21 63% Mount Penn - Long Red
39. recked 11:19 +4:22 63% Mount Penn - Long Red
40. Bridge 11:21 +4:24 63% Mount Penn - Long Red
41. peggyd 11:22 +4:25 64% Mount Penn - Long GreenY
42. Xena 11:23 +4:26 64% Mount Penn - Long Red
43. penman007 11:27 +4:30 65% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
44. Gino Saponari 11:30 +4:33 65% Mount Penn - Long Red
45. cmpbllv 11:58 +5:01 72% Mount Penn - Long GreenY
46. jeremycolgan 11:59 +5:02 72% Mount Penn - Long Blue
47. Brennen Hall 12:10 +5:13 75% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
48. Len 12:14 +5:17 76% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
49. Albina Zakrevski 12:36 +5:39 81% Mount Penn - Long GreenY
50. fossil 12:38 +5:41 82% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
51. GlenT 12:51 +5:54 85% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
52. Mihai Veres 13:06 +6:09 88% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
53. tdgood 13:11 +6:14 90% Mount Penn - Long Red
54. David Hunter 13:49 +6:52 99% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
54. Arelena 13:49 +6:52 99% Mount Penn - Long GreenY
56. dweinmann 14:00 +7:03 101% Mount Penn - Long Blue
57. johncrowther 14:06 +7:09 103% Mount Penn - Long Blue
58. CraigW 14:14 +7:17 105% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
59. diva 14:33 +7:36 109% Mount Penn - Long GreenY
60. BronzeBruce 14:35 +7:38 110% Mount Penn - Long Blue
61. David Middleton 14:46 +7:49 112% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
62. Sam Marinace 15:10 +8:13 118% Mount Penn - Long Red
63. Collin_Parker 15:18 +8:21 120% Mount Penn - Long Red
64. Csaba Tiszttarto 15:27 +8:30 122% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
65. David Muench 16:08 +9:11 132% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
66. Svetlana Frolenko 16:48 +9:51 142% Mount Penn - Long GreenY
67. Scott Thatcher 17:07 +10:10 146% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
68. Tony Muffatti 17:17 +10:20 149% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
69. phession 17:30 +10:33 152% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
70. Josh Henriques 17:43 +10:46 155% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
71. Yuri Zakrevski 17:45 +10:48 155% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
72. furlong47 18:17 +11:20 163% Mount Penn - Long GreenY
73. Victor Frolenko 19:27 +12:30 180% Mount Penn - Long Red
74. jessica.johnson 20:36 +13:39 196% Mount Penn - Long Red
75. Dmitry Lavrov 22:04 +15:07 218% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
76. kgm319 23:32 +16:35 239% Mount Penn - Long GreenY
77. Petya Aleksieva 25:47 +18:50 271% Mount Penn - Long GreenY
78. Robert Rycharski 26:35 +19:38 282% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
79. Richard Ebright 29:04 +22:07 318% Mount Penn - Long GreenX
80. Kelurc 56:19 +49:22 710% Mount Penn - Long GreenY