Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 104 – 134

QOC Patapsco Hilton (Dec 4, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Dustin Brown 2:53 Orange
2. jtorranc 3:37 +44 25% Blue
3. George Cox 3:45 +52 30% Orange
4. penman007 3:46 +53 31% Orange
4. Chris Gross 3:46 +53 31% Blue
6. ken 3:50 +57 33% Blue
7. David. 3:52 +59 34% Orange
8. NotATac 3:55 +1:02 36% Orange
9. GinoSap 4:00 +1:07 39% Orange
10. Nadim 4:23 +1:30 52% Blue
11. vido 4:38 +1:45 61% Blue
12. JDiPalmy 4:46 +1:53 65% Orange
13. kjculberg 5:12 +2:19 80% Blue
14. Matt Holman 5:28 +2:35 90% Orange
15. Ryan Stasiowski 5:29 +2:36 90% Blue
16. Ben Roberts 5:36 +2:43 94% Blue
17. Michael Stasiowski 5:43 +2:50 98% Blue
18. yurets 5:50 +2:57 102% Blue
19. Collin_Parker 6:19 +3:26 119% Orange
20. Charles Carrick 6:45 +3:52 134% Blue
21. Andy Gerald 7:01 +4:08 143% Orange
22. bavent00 7:18 +4:25 153% Orange
23. Jake Robinson 7:40 +4:47 166% Orange
24. Dennis Koenig 7:49 +4:56 171% Orange
25. Florence Tan 8:05 +5:12 180% Orange
26. Paul Larkin 8:16 +5:23 187% Orange
27. Wayne Pavalko 8:52 +5:59 208% Orange
28. Bridge 9:07 +6:14 216% Orange
29. JT Gulick 9:11 +6:18 218% Orange
30. recked 9:15 +6:22 221% Orange
31. Christopher Puin 9:29 +6:36 229% Orange
32. Andres West 9:30 +6:37 229% Orange
33. Aralena Shala 9:35 +6:42 232% Orange
34. Doris 9:37 +6:44 234% Orange
35. rossman 9:38 +6:45 234% Orange
36. Dragons 9:43 +6:50 237% Orange
37. Mark Beckman 10:13 +7:20 254% Orange
38. Pat Keim 10:18 +7:25 257% Orange
39. Lisa Zanti 11:16 +8:23 291% Orange
40. o-darn 11:17 +8:24 291% Orange
41. Charlie Fredrickson 11:49 +8:56 310% Orange
42. Jeff Haskell 12:27 +9:34 332% Orange
43. Alaric Stone 13:35 +10:42 371% Orange
44. Ned and Laura Renner 14:26 +11:33 401% Orange
45. Charles Gregorski 15:04 +12:11 423% Orange
46. Richard Palladino 17:10 +14:17 495% Orange
47. Zombies 17:51 +14:58 519% Orange