Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 127 – 133

QOC Fountainhead (Oct 2, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 4:27 Blue
2. vido 5:30 +1:03 24% Blue
3. Nadim 5:52 +1:25 32% Ultra Long
4. Chris Gross 6:01 +1:34 35% Blue
5. vlin 6:25 +1:58 44% Blue
5. yurets 6:25 +1:58 44% Blue
7. NickG 6:43 +2:16 51% Brown
8. etcipnja 6:44 +2:17 51% Blue
9. William Chesarek 6:53 +2:26 55% Blue
10. Akomm 7:14 +2:47 63% Blue
11. Dennis Doherty 7:17 +2:50 64% Brown
12. glenmtn 7:31 +3:04 69% Ultra Long
13. diva 7:56 +3:29 78% Brown
14. Jomill10 8:12 +3:45 84% Brown
15. John Organek 8:15 +3:48 85% Blue
16. Charles Carrick 8:16 +3:49 86% Blue
17. Daniel Lathrop 8:23 +3:56 88% Brown
18. Dave Pruden 8:24 +3:57 89% Ultra Long
19. Jens Scott 8:27 +4:00 90% Brown
20. cmpbllj 8:36 +4:09 93% Blue
21. vmeyer 9:06 +4:39 104% Brown
22. Heidi Onkst 9:08 +4:41 105% Brown
23. 2xVet 9:51 +5:24 121% Ultra Long
24. britty327 9:54 +5:27 122% Ultra Long
25. Bill Wright 10:14 +5:47 130% Brown
26. Devin Preston 10:25 +5:58 134% Brown
27. Robert Fawcett 10:26 +5:59 134% Brown
28. Nathan Brand 10:34 +6:07 137% Brown
29. Corri Railey 10:38 +6:11 139% Brown
30. Ben Zawislak 11:07 +6:40 150% Brown
31. Nathan Scherer 11:21 +6:54 155% Brown
32. Keg Good 11:50 +7:23 166% Brown
33. Paul Nelson 12:28 +8:01 180% Blue
34. Gary Klaben 12:48 +8:21 188% Brown
35. Sarah Komm 13:05 +8:38 194% Brown
36. Richard Sanchez 13:08 +8:41 195% Brown
37. Nyall Meredith 13:49 +9:22 210% Brown
38. Edward Enson 13:52 +9:25 212% Brown
39. Patricia Mace 14:11 +9:44 219% Brown
40. mmace 14:24 +9:57 224% Brown
41. Paul Collinson 14:31 +10:04 226% Brown
42. Dominic Alther 16:03 +11:36 261% Brown
43. Brian Mazzone 16:08 +11:41 263% Brown
44. Nick Vetting 16:11 +11:44 264% Brown
45. Pete MCLaughlin 18:23 +13:56 313% Brown
46. Karla Hulett 20:08 +15:41 352% Brown
47. Michelle Svoboda 24:28 +20:01 450% Ultra Long
48. Scott Bland 27:17 +22:50 513% Brown