Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 65 – 77

DVOA Hickory Run Sand Spring (Sep 11, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 7:47 Blue
2. SamuelK 8:33 +46 10% Blue
3. Wyatt 9:21 +1:34 20% Blue
4. Cat Dealer 9:51 +2:04 27% Blue
5. hansolo 9:56 +2:09 28% Blue
6. Seregaofed 10:08 +2:21 30% Blue
7. willwhitaker12 10:21 +2:34 33% Blue
8. evansam222 10:25 +2:38 34% Blue
9. Chief Clukey 10:37 +2:50 36% Blue
10. pshannon 10:52 +3:05 40% Blue
11. dweinmann 11:17 +3:30 45% Red
12. THE BEAT LAB 11:36 +3:49 49% Blue
13. angelica 11:50 +4:03 52% Red
14. Clem McGrath 12:04 +4:17 55% Red
15. cmpbllj 12:12 +4:25 57% Red
16. EcksFactor 12:18 +4:31 58% Red
17. Fred Hall 12:37 +4:50 62% Red
18. samjones 12:47 +5:00 64% Red
19. Dan Mayland 12:50 +5:03 65% Red
20. Petr 13:17 +5:30 71% Red
21. yurets 13:30 +5:43 73% Blue
22. aqualad95 13:31 +5:44 74% Blue
23. Bridge 13:55 +6:08 79% Red
24. thomasnr 14:11 +6:24 82% Blue
25. cmpbllv 14:25 +6:38 85% Red
26. Chris Obara 15:04 +7:17 94% Red
27. Matthew Brooks 15:18 +7:31 97% Red
28. donatello 15:31 +7:44 99% Red
29. fossil 15:36 +7:49 100% Red
30. maylandc 15:37 +7:50 101% Red
31. Nicholas McNitte 15:46 +7:59 103% Red
32. not_$tan 16:02 +8:15 106% Blue
33. Nick Reed 18:16 +10:29 135% Red
34. Charles Carrick 18:23 +10:36 136% Blue
35. Ian Reed 18:25 +10:38 137% Red
36. Charles Carroll 18:39 +10:52 140% Red
37. Len 18:40 +10:53 140% Red
38. Daniel O'Connor 22:17 +14:30 186% Blue
39. Jeremy Molleson 24:05 +16:18 209% Red
40. jessica.johnson 31:41 +23:54 307% Red
41. Halimah Marcus 33:40 +25:53 333% Red