Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 123 – 105

Foot and Trail O - John Forrest NP (Jun 12, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AndreM 6:47 8k Trail
2. Thomas Top 6:57 +10 2% 8k Trail
3. ameko 6:59 +12 3% 8k Trail
4. tjbrownlie 7:05 +18 4% 8k Trail
5. simmo 7:38 +51 13% 5k Trail
6. Jomaynard 8:02 +1:15 18% 8k Trail
7. Ian Fletcher 8:05 +1:18 19% 8k Trail
8. Robert Graieg 8:10 +1:23 20% 5k Trail
9. Adam Nolan 8:28 +1:41 25% 8k Trail
9. Daniel Meeks 8:28 +1:41 25% 8k Trail
11. Tyler Eves 8:29 +1:42 25% 8k Trail
12. Daniel Eves 8:30 +1:43 25% 8k Trail
13. Ron Marcus 8:37 +1:50 27% 8k Trail
14. Ken Brownlie 8:59 +2:12 32% 5k Trail
15. Mike Sibbald 9:45 +2:58 44% 8k Trail
16. Jason Simpson 9:48 +3:01 44% 8k Trail
17. Edward Finnie 9:50 +3:03 45% 5k Trail
18. Coreen Maynard 10:18 +3:31 52% 5k Trail
19. Rob West 10:59 +4:12 62% 8k Trail
20. Jim Mann 11:01 +4:14 62% 5k Trail
21. IOrienteer 11:08 +4:21 64% 8k Trail
21. Craig Dermer 11:08 +4:21 64% 5k Trail
23. Andrea Eves 11:27 +4:40 69% 5k Trail
24. Vicki Redden 11:37 +4:50 71% 5k Trail
25. Mike Howe 11:50 +5:03 74% 5k Trail
26. Joan Wright 12:16 +5:29 81% 5k Trail
27. John Major 12:28 +5:41 84% 5k Trail
28. Jane Punyanitya 12:31 +5:44 85% 5k Trail
29. Nick Flux 13:32 +6:45 100% 5k Trail
30. Penny Dufty 13:39 +6:52 101% 5k Trail
31. John Cummins 14:08 +7:21 108% 5k Trail
32. Lois West 14:44 +7:57 117% 5k Trail
33. Jennifer Major 15:09 +8:22 123% 5k Trail
34. Rosemary Kullmann 15:30 +8:43 129% 5k Trail
35. Heike Behrbohm 17:19 +10:32 155% 5k Trail
36. Dave Currell 18:22 +11:35 171% 8k Trail
37. Moreen Cox 18:46 +11:59 177% 5k Trail
38. Alan Cox 19:04 +12:17 181% 5k Trail
39. Laura Adair 22:02 +15:15 225% 5k Trail