Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 102 – 113

Foot and Trail O - John Forrest NP (Jun 12, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Simon Windsor 6:54 Medium
2. Oliver Martin 6:55 +1 0% 8k Trail
3. Thomas Top 7:09 +15 4% 8k Trail
4. AndreM 7:24 +30 7% 8k Trail
5. Ron Marcus 8:30 +1:36 23% 8k Trail
5. ameko 8:30 +1:36 23% 8k Trail
7. Mike Sibbald 10:05 +3:11 46% 8k Trail
8. Tia Chitty 10:07 +3:13 47% Medium
9. Ian Fletcher 10:17 +3:23 49% 8k Trail
10. tjbrownlie 10:25 +3:31 51% 8k Trail
11. Jason Simpson 10:40 +3:46 55% 8k Trail
12. Phil Dufty 10:53 +3:59 58% Medium
13. Janet Fletcher 11:14 +4:20 63% Medium
14. Rob West 11:29 +4:35 66% 8k Trail
15. Daniel Eves 11:39 +4:45 69% 8k Trail
16. Patrick Dufty 11:42 +4:48 70% Medium
17. IOrienteer 12:01 +5:07 74% 8k Trail
18. Daniel Meeks 12:18 +5:24 78% 8k Trail
19. Adam Nolan 12:19 +5:25 79% 8k Trail
20. Nicolette Finnie 12:50 +5:56 86% Medium
21. Tyler Eves 13:32 +6:38 96% 8k Trail
22. Dave Currell 13:41 +6:47 98% 8k Trail
23. Jomaynard 14:00 +7:06 103% 8k Trail
24. Steve Halligan 14:33 +7:39 111% Medium
25. Sarah Richards 15:45 +8:51 128% Medium
26. Mary Conroy 16:49 +9:55 144% Medium
27. Jenny Komyshan 17:56 +11:02 160% Medium
28. Skye McMullen 18:09 +11:15 163% Medium
29. Mason Eves 20:07 +13:13 192% Medium
30. Shaun Richards 20:30 +13:36 197% Medium
31. Gary Aitken 20:56 +14:02 203% Medium
32. Sharon McFarlane 21:49 +14:55 216% Medium
33. riley mcfarlane 21:59 +15:05 219% Medium
34. Liz Addison 22:54 +16:00 232% Medium
35. Euan Prett 25:54 +19:00 275% Medium
36. Melinda Richards 29:40 +22:46 330% Medium
37. Helen Doran-Wu 30:53 +23:59 348% Medium
38. Kayla Vranjes 31:04 +24:10 350% Medium
39. Mark Whittaker 31:06 +24:12 351% Medium
40. Lori Mansell 31:37 +24:43 358% Medium