Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 96 – 51

GNC 2017: Georgia Navigator Cup (Jan 14, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Cat Dealer 4:28 Day 1 - Red
2. Anthony Riley 5:09 +41 15% Day 1 - Red
3. Jiri Mayer 5:32 +1:04 24% Day 1 - GreenY
4. Doug Hollowell 5:34 +1:06 25% Day 1 - GreenY
5. rtculberg 5:38 +1:10 26% Day 1 - Red
6. Martina Hulsey 5:43 +1:15 28% Day 1 - GreenY
7. j.augustine 5:45 +1:17 29% Day 1 - Red
8. Rick Breseman 5:52 +1:24 31% Day 1 - GreenY
9. Spike 6:00 +1:32 34% Day 1 - GreenY
10. birksr 6:03 +1:35 35% Day 1 - GreenY
11. Platterpus 6:05 +1:37 36% Day 1 - GreenY
12. Shin Shimizu 6:07 +1:39 37% Day 1 - GreenY
13. Tom Herrnstein 6:11 +1:43 38% Day 1 - Red
14. GinoSap 6:34 +2:06 47% Day 1 - Red
14. NotATac 6:34 +2:06 47% Day 1 - GreenY
14. azakrevski 6:34 +2:06 47% Day 1 - GreenY
17. depot 6:39 +2:11 49% Day 1 - Red
18. o-maps 6:50 +2:22 53% Day 1 - GreenY
19. GlenT 6:54 +2:26 54% Day 1 - Red
20. cmpbllv 7:07 +2:39 59% Day 1 - GreenY
21. Keith Hulsey 7:11 +2:43 61% Day 1 - GreenY
22. Mark Read 7:28 +3:00 67% Day 1 - Red
22. oxensd 7:28 +3:00 67% Day 1 - GreenY
24. Steven Barnhart 7:34 +3:06 69% Day 1 - Red
25. Walter Siegenthaler 7:35 +3:07 70% Day 1 - GreenY
26. Mykola Ivanchykhin 7:38 +3:10 71% Day 1 - GreenY
26. syd 7:38 +3:10 71% Day 1 - Red
28. Joey Ciza 7:39 +3:11 71% Day 1 - GreenY
29. CHARLIE-B 7:40 +3:12 72% Day 1 - GreenY
30. RWorner 7:45 +3:17 74% Day 1 - GreenY
31. David. 7:47 +3:19 74% Day 1 - GreenY
32. Geoff Work 7:56 +3:28 78% Day 1 - Red
32. mikeminium 7:56 +3:28 78% Day 1 - Red
34. Luke Eckstein 8:02 +3:34 80% Day 1 - Red
35. samjones 8:13 +3:45 84% Day 1 - Red
36. Mr Wonderful 8:21 +3:53 87% Day 1 - Red
37. Charlie Fredrikson 8:36 +4:08 93% Day 1 - GreenY
38. David Waller 8:43 +4:15 95% Day 1 - Red
39. Paul Regan 8:53 +4:25 99% Day 1 - GreenY
40. Shawn Vaughan 9:06 +4:38 104% Day 1 - Red
41. LKohn 9:09 +4:41 105% Day 1 - GreenY
42. francish 9:12 +4:44 106% Day 1 - Red
43. Josef Trzicky 9:34 +5:06 114% Day 1 - GreenY
44. Yuri Zakrevski 9:52 +5:24 121% Day 1 - GreenY
45. saros 9:57 +5:29 123% Day 1 - Red
46. Arthur Lee Sumner 10:06 +5:38 126% Day 1 - GreenY
47. kissy 10:09 +5:41 127% Day 1 - GreenY
48. Ian Miller 10:20 +5:52 131% Day 1 - GreenY
49. Chiori Shimizu 10:26 +5:58 134% Day 1 - GreenY
50. Joseph Ratermann 10:27 +5:59 134% Day 1 - GreenY
51. FUMAcoach 10:29 +6:01 135% Day 1 - GreenY
52. maprunner 10:37 +6:09 138% Day 1 - GreenY
53. CDR Anthony Linardi 11:20 +6:52 154% Day 1 - GreenY
54. Effard Henson 11:29 +7:01 157% Day 1 - GreenY
55. Randall Porter 11:49 +7:21 165% Day 1 - GreenY
55. winkepp 11:49 +7:21 165% Day 1 - GreenY
57. Petya Aleksieva 11:56 +7:28 167% Day 1 - GreenY
58. Dennis Cryor 12:10 +7:42 172% Day 1 - GreenY
59. cedarcreek 12:14 +7:46 174% Day 1 - GreenY
60. Addie Nolan 12:34 +8:06 181% Day 1 - Red
61. dabond 13:15 +8:47 197% Day 1 - GreenY
62. Joanna Williamson 13:17 +8:49 197% Day 1 - GreenY
63. Jim Hall 13:55 +9:27 212% Day 1 - GreenY
64. Brian Wright 14:23 +9:55 222% Day 1 - GreenY
65. Alina Tuganova 15:26 +10:58 246% Day 1 - GreenY
66. Melanie Stowell 15:34 +11:06 249% Day 1 - GreenY
67. arenz 15:55 +11:27 256% Day 1 - Red
68. I C Orange! 16:29 +12:01 269% Day 1 - GreenY
69. Rick Green 18:10 +13:42 307% Day 1 - GreenY
70. James Pilman 18:12 +13:44 307% Day 1 - GreenY
71. John Gavel 19:31 +15:03 337% Day 1 - GreenY
72. MarkH 25:22 +20:54 468% Day 1 - GreenY