Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 51 – 34

GNC 2017: Georgia Navigator Cup (Jan 14, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gabe Van Gorder 6:38 Day 1 - GreenX
2. David. 6:48 +10 3% Day 1 - GreenY
3. JPReeder 6:51 +13 3% Day 1 - GreenX
4. Doug Hollowell 6:54 +16 4% Day 1 - GreenY
5. bantzypantz 7:01 +23 6% Day 1 - GreenX
6. Martina Hulsey 7:04 +26 7% Day 1 - GreenY
7. Spike 7:07 +29 7% Day 1 - GreenY
8. o-maps 7:13 +35 9% Day 1 - GreenY
9. Reginald Bagsby 7:16 +38 10% Day 1 - GreenX
9. Rick Breseman 7:16 +38 10% Day 1 - GreenY
11. Jiri Mayer 7:17 +39 10% Day 1 - GreenY
12. Tyree Parks 7:20 +42 11% Day 1 - GreenX
13. Jawan Goldwire 7:24 +46 12% Day 1 - GreenX
14. Brandon Marsh 7:34 +56 14% Day 1 - GreenX
15. azakrevski 7:37 +59 15% Day 1 - GreenY
16. Mykola Ivanchykhin 7:43 +1:05 16% Day 1 - GreenY
17. Joey Ciza 7:44 +1:06 17% Day 1 - GreenY
18. Chester Taylor-Gray 7:49 +1:11 18% Day 1 - GreenX
19. Platterpus 7:55 +1:17 19% Day 1 - GreenY
20. Jake Minta 8:00 +1:22 21% Day 1 - GreenX
21. birksr 8:01 +1:23 21% Day 1 - GreenY
22. Shin Shimizu 8:05 +1:27 22% Day 1 - GreenY
23. cmpbllv 8:09 +1:31 23% Day 1 - GreenY
24. FUMAcoach 8:11 +1:33 23% Day 1 - GreenY
25. Ryan Richards 8:14 +1:36 24% Day 1 - GreenX
26. Keith Hulsey 8:27 +1:49 27% Day 1 - GreenY
27. Charlie Fredrikson 8:32 +1:54 29% Day 1 - GreenY
28. Branton Fletcher 8:37 +1:59 30% Day 1 - GreenX
29. Jadie Smith 8:45 +2:07 32% Day 1 - GreenX
30. Gage Phillips 8:47 +2:09 32% Day 1 - GreenX
31. Walter Siegenthaler 9:05 +2:27 37% Day 1 - GreenY
32. Adam Gallichio 9:06 +2:28 37% Day 1 - GreenX
33. Chiori Shimizu 9:16 +2:38 40% Day 1 - GreenY
34. Colin Woodham 9:19 +2:41 40% Day 1 - GreenX
35. Josef Trzicky 9:20 +2:42 41% Day 1 - GreenY
35. Tyler Pachter 9:20 +2:42 41% Day 1 - GreenX
37. maprunner 9:27 +2:49 42% Day 1 - GreenY
38. Ben Carter 9:33 +2:55 44% Day 1 - GreenX
39. Alex McRae 9:37 +2:59 45% Day 1 - GreenX
40. CHARLIE-B 9:47 +3:09 47% Day 1 - GreenY
41. LKohn 9:49 +3:11 48% Day 1 - GreenY
42. oxensd 9:56 +3:18 50% Day 1 - GreenY
43. Ryan Collyer 9:58 +3:20 50% Day 1 - GreenX
44. William Frazier 10:15 +3:37 55% Day 1 - GreenX
45. Joshua Lafountain 10:19 +3:41 56% Day 1 - GreenX
46. Alex Yancey 10:35 +3:57 60% Day 1 - GreenX
47. Jim Hall 10:37 +3:59 60% Day 1 - GreenY
48. Brandon North 10:48 +4:10 63% Day 1 - GreenX
48. Alexander Simmons 10:48 +4:10 63% Day 1 - GreenX
50. Levi Berry 11:14 +4:36 69% Day 1 - GreenX
51. MarkH 11:18 +4:40 70% Day 1 - GreenY
52. Andrew Wohlert 11:23 +4:45 72% Day 1 - GreenX
53. Griffin Nance 11:24 +4:46 72% Day 1 - GreenX
54. Ian Miller 11:36 +4:58 75% Day 1 - GreenY
55. Phillip Harrington 11:44 +5:06 77% Day 1 - GreenX
56. Paul Regan 11:50 +5:12 78% Day 1 - GreenY
56. Skyler Hertel 11:50 +5:12 78% Day 1 - GreenX
58. Effard Henson 11:54 +5:16 79% Day 1 - GreenY
59. Joseph Ratermann 12:16 +5:38 85% Day 1 - GreenY
60. kissy 12:32 +5:54 89% Day 1 - GreenY
61. Garrison Beatty 12:33 +5:55 89% Day 1 - GreenX
62. Brennan Petro 12:36 +5:58 90% Day 1 - GreenX
63. Arthur Lee Sumner 12:43 +6:05 92% Day 1 - GreenY
64. Austin Harvey 13:00 +6:22 96% Day 1 - GreenX
65. CDR Anthony Linardi 13:13 +6:35 99% Day 1 - GreenY
66. Jonathan Shealey 13:21 +6:43 101% Day 1 - GreenX
67. Daniel Burgess-Wise 13:29 +6:51 103% Day 1 - GreenX
68. Javier Espinoza 13:41 +7:03 106% Day 1 - GreenX
69. Braden Goings 13:47 +7:09 108% Day 1 - GreenX
70. dabond 13:48 +7:10 108% Day 1 - GreenY
71. Ryker Maxwell 13:51 +7:13 109% Day 1 - GreenX
72. Michael Miles 14:03 +7:25 112% Day 1 - GreenX
73. winkepp 14:10 +7:32 114% Day 1 - GreenY
74. Tyler Davis 14:16 +7:38 115% Day 1 - GreenX
75. cedarcreek 14:22 +7:44 117% Day 1 - GreenY
76. Dennis Cryor 14:24 +7:46 117% Day 1 - GreenY
77. Randall Porter 15:03 +8:25 127% Day 1 - GreenY
78. Ethan Morales 15:05 +8:27 127% Day 1 - GreenX
79. Joanna Williamson 15:13 +8:35 129% Day 1 - GreenY
80. Ethan Miller 15:27 +8:49 133% Day 1 - GreenX
81. Brian Wright 15:33 +8:55 134% Day 1 - GreenY
82. Petya Aleksieva 15:38 +9:00 136% Day 1 - GreenY
83. Matthew Kirkpatrick 15:47 +9:09 138% Day 1 - GreenX
84. Melanie Stowell 15:53 +9:15 139% Day 1 - GreenY
85. Trevor Williams 16:01 +9:23 141% Day 1 - GreenX
86. Hunter Nix 16:22 +9:44 147% Day 1 - GreenX
87. James Bailey 17:11 +10:33 159% Day 1 - GreenX
88. Zachary Lewis 17:18 +10:40 161% Day 1 - GreenX
89. Trevor Lyles 17:24 +10:46 162% Day 1 - GreenX
90. Aaron Ray 17:37 +10:59 166% Day 1 - GreenX
91. Blake Crowe 17:49 +11:11 169% Day 1 - GreenX
92. Samuel Alfod 18:07 +11:29 173% Day 1 - GreenX
93. Jordan Cook 18:42 +12:04 182% Day 1 - GreenX
94. Alina Tuganova 19:42 +13:04 197% Day 1 - GreenY
95. David Russ 20:04 +13:26 203% Day 1 - GreenX
96. I C Orange! 20:10 +13:32 204% Day 1 - GreenY
97. Rick Green 20:16 +13:38 206% Day 1 - GreenY
98. Yuri Zakrevski 20:22 +13:44 207% Day 1 - GreenY
98. Jacob Gallichio 20:22 +13:44 207% Day 1 - GreenX
100. Cameron Smith 22:52 +16:14 245% Day 1 - GreenX
101. John Gavel 23:14 +16:36 250% Day 1 - GreenY
102. James Pilman 24:06 +17:28 263% Day 1 - GreenY
103. Josh Norton 27:57 +21:19 321% Day 1 - GreenX
104. Matthew Tyler 28:18 +21:40 327% Day 1 - GreenX
105. NotATac 28:19 +21:41 327% Day 1 - GreenY
106. Bryce McKee 48:51 +42:13 636% Day 1 - GreenX