Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 49 – 50

GNC 2017: Georgia Navigator Cup (Jan 14, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Cat Dealer 7:34 Day 1 - Red
2. GinoSap 8:27 +53 12% Day 1 - Red
3. rtculberg 8:31 +57 13% Day 1 - Red
4. depot 8:38 +1:04 14% Day 1 - Red
5. Anthony Riley 8:49 +1:15 17% Day 1 - Red
6. Luke Eckstein 9:10 +1:36 21% Day 1 - Red
7. Platterpus 9:22 +1:48 24% Day 1 - GreenY
8. j.augustine 9:32 +1:58 26% Day 1 - Red
9. Rick Breseman 9:59 +2:25 32% Day 1 - GreenY
10. Martina Hulsey 10:04 +2:30 33% Day 1 - GreenY
11. Doug Hollowell 10:07 +2:33 34% Day 1 - GreenY
12. Mark Read 10:08 +2:34 34% Day 1 - Red
12. Spike 10:08 +2:34 34% Day 1 - GreenY
14. o-maps 10:13 +2:39 35% Day 1 - GreenY
15. Mykola Ivanchykhin 10:29 +2:55 39% Day 1 - GreenY
16. birksr 10:32 +2:58 39% Day 1 - GreenY
17. David. 10:34 +3:00 40% Day 1 - GreenY
18. NotATac 10:35 +3:01 40% Day 1 - GreenY
19. azakrevski 11:01 +3:27 46% Day 1 - GreenY
20. mikeminium 11:06 +3:32 47% Day 1 - Red
21. Geoff Work 11:08 +3:34 47% Day 1 - Red
22. Keith Hulsey 11:22 +3:48 50% Day 1 - GreenY
23. FUMAcoach 11:27 +3:53 51% Day 1 - GreenY
24. Walter Siegenthaler 11:30 +3:56 52% Day 1 - GreenY
25. Joey Ciza 11:37 +4:03 54% Day 1 - GreenY
26. Josef Trzicky 11:42 +4:08 55% Day 1 - GreenY
27. Paul Regan 11:43 +4:09 55% Day 1 - GreenY
28. Charlie Fredrikson 11:59 +4:25 58% Day 1 - GreenY
29. Jiri Mayer 12:06 +4:32 60% Day 1 - GreenY
30. Steven Barnhart 12:25 +4:51 64% Day 1 - Red
31. Mr Wonderful 12:31 +4:57 65% Day 1 - Red
32. LKohn 12:41 +5:07 68% Day 1 - GreenY
33. Shin Shimizu 12:50 +5:16 70% Day 1 - GreenY
34. cmpbllv 12:53 +5:19 70% Day 1 - GreenY
35. Addie Nolan 13:15 +5:41 75% Day 1 - Red
36. David Waller 13:18 +5:44 76% Day 1 - Red
37. kissy 14:13 +6:39 88% Day 1 - GreenY
38. Tom Herrnstein 14:17 +6:43 89% Day 1 - Red
39. GlenT 14:32 +6:58 92% Day 1 - Red
40. Randall Porter 14:48 +7:14 96% Day 1 - GreenY
41. arenz 15:46 +8:12 108% Day 1 - Red
42. oxensd 15:52 +8:18 110% Day 1 - GreenY
43. MarkH 16:04 +8:30 112% Day 1 - GreenY
44. Ian Miller 16:16 +8:42 115% Day 1 - GreenY
45. Jim Hall 16:29 +8:55 118% Day 1 - GreenY
46. cedarcreek 16:39 +9:05 120% Day 1 - GreenY
47. dabond 16:42 +9:08 121% Day 1 - GreenY
48. CHARLIE-B 16:54 +9:20 123% Day 1 - GreenY
49. Joseph Ratermann 18:03 +10:29 139% Day 1 - GreenY
50. Alina Tuganova 19:14 +11:40 154% Day 1 - GreenY
51. syd 19:52 +12:18 163% Day 1 - Red
52. Joanna Williamson 20:07 +12:33 166% Day 1 - GreenY
53. Petya Aleksieva 20:23 +12:49 169% Day 1 - GreenY
54. saros 20:34 +13:00 172% Day 1 - Red
55. Effard Henson 21:42 +14:08 187% Day 1 - GreenY
56. Yuri Zakrevski 21:59 +14:25 191% Day 1 - GreenY
57. Arthur Lee Sumner 22:56 +15:22 203% Day 1 - GreenY
58. CDR Anthony Linardi 23:10 +15:36 206% Day 1 - GreenY
59. maprunner 25:07 +17:33 232% Day 1 - GreenY
60. Rick Green 25:37 +18:03 239% Day 1 - GreenY
61. Melanie Stowell 25:48 +18:14 241% Day 1 - GreenY
62. samjones 26:01 +18:27 244% Day 1 - Red
63. James Pilman 27:53 +20:19 269% Day 1 - GreenY
64. I C Orange! 32:58 +25:24 336% Day 1 - GreenY
65. RWorner 38:22 +30:48 407% Day 1 - GreenY
66. Chiori Shimizu 42:34 +35:00 463% Day 1 - GreenY
67. John Gavel 50:06 +42:32 562% Day 1 - GreenY
68. francish 1:05:56 +58:22 771% Day 1 - Red
69. Brian Wright 1:21:12 +1:13:38 973% Day 1 - GreenY