Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 152 – 149

NEOC: Breakheart Reservation (May 1, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. iansmith 2:38 Red
2. giovanni 3:00 +22 14% Green
3. Isak Prellner 3:09 +31 20% Red
4. Bo 3:24 +46 29% Red
5. tp 3:41 +1:03 40% Green
6. Becks 3:46 +1:08 43% Red
7. Pia W 3:50 +1:12 46% Green
8. acjospe 3:54 +1:16 48% Red
9. khall 3:59 +1:21 51% Red
10. Mike Springer 4:11 +1:33 59% Green
11. Suzanne Armstrong 4:22 +1:44 66% Green
12. o-maps 4:36 +1:58 75% Green
13. Paul Regan 4:45 +2:07 80% Red
14. mgb 4:48 +2:10 82% Red
14. lechu 4:48 +2:10 82% Green
16. umeditor 5:02 +2:24 91% Green
17. dyee 5:13 +2:35 98% Red
18. dness 5:37 +2:59 113% Green
19. Jimmy Burnham 5:53 +3:15 123% Green
19. David Quinn 5:53 +3:15 123% Red
21. Kurt Severance 5:54 +3:16 124% Green
22. Pelle Wåhlström 6:21 +3:43 141% Green
23. Michael Tollefson 6:30 +3:52 147% Green
24. JLCraw 6:37 +3:59 151% Green
25. Bob Dangel 6:46 +4:08 157% Green
26. levitin 7:02 +4:24 167% Green
27. Zachary Bogurad 7:16 +4:38 176% Green
28. Rafael Frutos 7:46 +5:08 195% Green
29. Bill Binette 7:50 +5:12 197% Green
30. Walter Ditrani 7:51 +5:13 198% Red
31. David Wheeler 7:58 +5:20 203% Red
32. Adam Pacheck 8:34 +5:56 225% Red
33. Tanel Alumae 8:36 +5:58 227% Green
34. Xavier Fradera 9:27 +6:49 259% Green
35. Stephen Morss 9:36 +6:58 265% Green
36. Mark Webb 12:34 +9:56 377% Green
37. Samuel Dinnar 13:59 +11:21 431% Green
38. Alex Polanco 15:51 +13:13 502% Green
39. Matthew Schmidt 15:59 +13:21 507% Green