Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 117 – 118

QOC Patapsco - Avalon (Jan 17, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Chris Gross 3:30 Red
2. ken 3:34 +4 2% Blue
3. jtorranc 3:39 +9 4% Blue
4. Ryan Stasiowski 3:56 +26 12% Blue
5. glenmtn 4:08 +38 18% Blue
6. Dash 4:09 +39 19% Blue
7. tdgood 4:31 +1:01 29% Blue
8. Michael Stasiowski 4:37 +1:07 32% Blue
9. JohnB 4:43 +1:13 35% Brown
10. William Chesarek 5:14 +1:44 50% Blue
11. Michael Berry 5:20 +1:50 52% Blue
12. 2xVet 5:25 +1:55 55% Blue
13. Daniel Lathrop 5:33 +2:03 59% Brown
13. Andrey Starikovskiy 5:33 +2:03 59% Blue
15. britty327 5:43 +2:13 63% Blue
16. yurets 5:46 +2:16 65% Red
16. Sswede 5:46 +2:16 65% Brown
18. Charles Carrick 5:48 +2:18 66% Red
19. etcipnja 5:49 +2:19 66% Blue
20. Greg Palardy 5:53 +2:23 68% Red
21. John Organek 5:55 +2:25 69% Red
22. William Grubb 6:13 +2:43 78% Brown
23. Wendi Lucas 6:24 +2:54 83% Brown
24. Joel Ford 6:30 +3:00 86% Blue
25. Daniel Pike 6:37 +3:07 89% Brown
26. pmcneilly 6:39 +3:09 90% Brown
27. Jeff Haskell 6:55 +3:25 98% Brown
28. William Vickers 7:02 +3:32 101% Brown
29. Rob Wilkison 7:05 +3:35 102% Brown
30. Helena Mora-Jensen 7:12 +3:42 106% Beige
31. Wayne Pavalko 8:05 +4:35 131% Brown
32. Donpescado 8:18 +4:48 137% Beige
33. Michelle Fish 8:20 +4:50 138% Beige
34. jvincent 8:53 +5:23 154% Brown
35. Michael Chaney 8:54 +5:24 154% Blue
36. JP Landers 9:13 +5:43 163% Brown
37. Craig Shelden 9:20 +5:50 167% Brown
38. Alexander Novikov 9:27 +5:57 170% Red
39. Dwight Johnson 9:30 +6:00 171% Brown
40. davelevine 10:03 +6:33 187% Blue
41. Chris Hemus 10:47 +7:17 208% Beige
42. Daniel Hartnett 10:50 +7:20 210% Beige
43. Kelly Singer 14:57 +11:27 327% Beige
44. Jennifer Werner 15:26 +11:56 341% Brown
45. Daniel Heimgartner 15:48 +12:18 351% Beige
46. AmyL 16:52 +13:22 382% Brown
47. Geoman 17:29 +13:59 400% Beige