Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 52 – 48

RMOC Rocky Mountain Orienteering Festival (Jul 2, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AliC 6:09 Red
2. Aragorn 6:31 +22 6% Red
3. rtculberg 6:40 +31 8% Red
4. tdgood 6:48 +39 11% Red
5. Sanna Sevanto 6:59 +50 14% Red
6. rambo 7:15 +1:06 18% Red
7. TBorish 7:19 +1:10 19% Red
8. acjospe 7:21 +1:12 20% Red
9. Cristina 7:30 +1:21 22% Red
10. Mikhail Martemyanov 7:37 +1:28 24% Red
11. mintore 7:43 +1:34 25% Red
12. Troy Bozarth 7:51 +1:42 28% Red
13. fesk 8:04 +1:55 31% Brown
14. Sarah-Jane Barrable 8:08 +1:59 32% Red
15. DWildfogel 8:14 +2:05 34% Brown
16. Natalia Deconescu 8:18 +2:09 35% Brown
17. CompassCoyote 8:19 +2:10 35% Red
18. Olli Kara 8:28 +2:19 38% Red
19. Sue Kuestner 8:30 +2:21 38% Brown
20. Ole Bergset 8:31 +2:22 38% Brown
21. pfc 8:33 +2:24 39% Red
22. Mark Parsons 9:22 +3:13 52% Brown
23. CSpalding 9:23 +3:14 53% Brown
24. johncrowther 10:05 +3:56 64% Red
25. crawfordsl 10:06 +3:57 64% Brown
26. Tom Herrnstein 10:11 +4:02 66% Red
27. Angela Pearson 10:24 +4:15 69% Brown
27. walk 10:24 +4:15 69% Brown
29. Rob Wilkison 10:39 +4:30 73% Brown
30. Jim Hall 10:43 +4:34 74% Brown
31. Jostein Grepstad 11:07 +4:58 81% Brown
32. David_Waller 11:17 +5:08 83% Red
33. Carlo Giacometti 11:20 +5:11 84% Red
34. Virginia Lehman 13:38 +7:29 122% Brown
35. lyn runs 14:00 +7:51 128% Brown
36. Bob Lehman 14:19 +8:10 133% Brown
37. Louise Madrid 14:21 +8:12 133% Brown
38. Stephen Shannonhouse 14:25 +8:16 134% Brown
39. Gene Wernette 14:34 +8:25 137% Brown
40. Gabriel Svobodny 14:40 +8:31 138% Brown
41. Jill McBee 14:42 +8:33 139% Brown
42. Donna Fluegel 14:46 +8:37 140% Red
43. Mike Shifman 14:57 +8:48 143% Brown
44. Mark Cartwright 15:13 +9:04 147% Red
45. Grafton Potter 15:23 +9:14 150% Brown
46. Rick McBee 15:37 +9:28 154% Brown
47. Michael Keating 16:09 +10:00 163% Brown
48. Jay Hann 16:13 +10:04 164% Red
48. Shirley Donald 16:13 +10:04 164% Brown
50. Lynn Aldrich 16:30 +10:21 168% Brown
51. Joe Walker 16:33 +10:24 169% Brown
51. Doug Wickler 16:33 +10:24 169% Red
53. kathy bannister 17:09 +11:00 179% Brown
54. DanGrabski 17:11 +11:02 179% Red
55. Ardis Dull 17:30 +11:21 185% Brown
56. rp1020 17:41 +11:32 188% Brown
57. Cameron Murray 18:09 +12:00 195% Brown
58. Virginia Church 18:31 +12:22 201% Brown
59. Sheila Cotter 18:42 +12:33 204% Brown
60. Terry Farrah 18:43 +12:34 204% Brown
61. possum 19:58 +13:49 225% Brown
62. Linda Moore 20:05 +13:56 227% Brown
63. Edwin gookin 20:14 +14:05 229% Brown
64. Donna Mae Gookin 20:46 +14:37 238% Brown
65. Leonid Shatskin 22:51 +16:42 272% Brown
66. Anndy Wiselogle 23:36 +17:27 284% Brown
67. Jerry Stewart 24:48 +18:39 303% Brown
68. Carl Moore 25:21 +19:12 312% Brown
69. winkepp 37:53 +31:44 516% Brown
70. Valentina Serbinina 38:39 +32:30 528% Brown
71. Nancy Lindeman 50:41 +44:32 724% Brown
72. Anne Ledbetter 1:13:05 +1:06:56 1088% Brown